http://shopping2.hp.com/en_US/home-office/-/products/Cases-and-Bags/Laptop-Cases/FB343AA?HP-TouchPad-Case
HP TouchPad Case Price:$4.99*
Anyone want to buy from US?
HP TouchPad Case Price:$4.99*
Anyone want to buy from US?
Anyone selling their touchpad? looking for a used set. Budget from $150-$180.
How's the build of the tablet? Does the back flexy when holding the tablet?
Thinking of getting this to replace my iPad 1. Don't mind the bulk or weight, I actually like the screen 4:3. How's the battery life for normal web and YouTube browsing under Android system. Thanks

Anyone selling their touchpad? looking for a used set. Budget from $150-$180.
I got mine from eBay US a few weeks ago at a higher price. It is the only case that fits the TouchPad tightly, covers all edges and doubles as a stand on landscape in 2 positions. No other 3rd-party or iPad 1 case comes close. Recommended for all who doesn't have this. Combined shipping via vPost is a good idea. The downside - this official case adds on to the bulk and weight of the TouchPad.
How's the build of the tablet? Does the back flexy when holding the tablet?
Thinking of getting this to replace my iPad 1. Don't mind the bulk or weight, I actually like the screen 4:3. How's the battery life for normal web and YouTube browsing under Android system. Thanks
Actually still got others accessories to buy from HP US but no US CC leh....
Anyone who want to order can help? Thanks.
touchpad | HP® Official Store
Funan got any shop where I can try the touchpad? Would like to get a feel before buying. Bought a viewsonic last yr, could feel the back flexing when holding it. Thanks
AOKP Milestone 5 for touchpad is released!
personally find it better than CM9 esp with ROM Control
It's draining faster than charging. Original HP charger.Can't get new touchpad anymore as HP has long stopped production. The touchpad is solidly built. Perhaps this is the reason for the weight.
I got the built 35 installed. The battery life very jialat ah. How jialat you ask? Plug in the charger it'll still go flat.It's draining faster than charging. Original HP charger.
Gonna try built 36 later see how.
I still love WebOS lah. Android for play play.
I'm still on CM9 Alpha 2. Wifi and tethering is working well for me. Is it worth well to switch to AOPK?
Woot selling 32gb @ $199 (usd) refurbished...if anyone keen..
Think CM9 Alpha 2 is good enough despite not much customization/tweaks available. It's already very stable.
Did you say tethering? Hmm... Yours is 3G version ah?