still waiting for it to be out on the stores. see how much is it with contract.
anyone signed up for the m1 android workshop? care to guess what does M1 mean by *up to $500 off* and what goodies will be in the goodie bag?![]()
Should be the same as that time when M1 launched HTC Magic where you have instant dip to see how much discount you can get for the Legend lo...
so when they gonna release this phone?
Well if you read around Starhub's Facebook page, they seems to say that they are lauching the Legend and HD mini in April also and Desire in May after many people asking. So I guess M1 will temporarily have a slightly earlier edge.
thanks for the heads up. cant find it in their facebook page. can copy and paste the info here?
found this at Starhub's twitter page:
http://twitter.com/starhubcares :
"@dumbdumb12 Hi, the HTC Legend will be launched in April."
yay! more competition = better deals for consumers![]()
only 2 posts above got news already....dun so lazy to read can?So no official news of when HTC legend when will it be launched yet in telcos?![]()
wah sian..10th april latest assuming M1 is the only exclusive seller.
keen to know too.any hints on whats the pricing like? with contract (i.e, smartsurf 100 plan)
only 2 posts above got news already....dun so lazy to read can?![]()
that one was from SH's twitter feed, pretty reliable, i've asked there before. Singtel wise should be around the same, unless they stupid lor.I read it but actually specifically I wanna ask about Singtel and Starhub when will they carry![]()
that one was from SH's twitter feed, pretty reliable, i've asked there before. Singtel wise should be around the same, unless they stupid lor.![]()
ok, confirm from SH - Legend - Apr, Desire - May....barring any cockups.
http://twitter.com/StarHubCares/status/11293811960