huahin

BlackCube

Just Google for hua hin itinerary. Got tons. Got picture and review. Easier. Haha.

amelia80

guys i just booked the rental car at sixt. is my singapore driving licence enough huh?

enzo81

guys i just booked the rental car at sixt. is my singapore driving licence enough huh?
I've been driving with Singapore driving license in Thailand for the past 2 years.
Then again, only been stopped once for "speeding"

9N1Y9N1Y

went HH in may was advise by car rental company to have International license to be safe. Coz they like to catch rental car to spot check

No.1AHOLE

went HH in may was advise by car rental company to have International license to be safe. Coz they like to catch rental car to spot check

I only know I ride bike around they never ask for license, they just ask where's my helmet lol. Then just give him a few hundred coffee money can liao. :s13:

fightin

I only know I ride bike around they never ask for license, they just ask where's my helmet lol. Then just give him a few hundred coffee money can liao. :s13:
ya la.. everything they also bo chup.. but when accident la..

always think of the worse man..

No.1AHOLE

ya la.. everything they also bo chup.. but when accident la..

always think of the worse man..

You cant blame them also. Just by taking home salary, they still have to struggle with life, its by all this under-table money then they can afford to live better. And I don't think they care if anyone met with an accident or not, tbh most people just care for themselves only.

fightin

You cant blame them also. Just by taking home salary, they still have to struggle with life, its by all this under-table money then they can afford to live better. And I don't think they care if anyone met with an accident or not, tbh most people just care for themselves only.
actually being government official in thailand also good.. they can take never ending loan.

thats why you see they have house, car with their little salary.

when I say accident not about the police.. but yourself. if you have driving license and insurance covered, at least insurance will payout ma.. if don't have driving license, then u need pay damages some more.. really jialat

No.1AHOLE

actually being government official in thailand also good.. they can take never ending loan.

thats why you see they have house, car with their little salary.

when I say accident not about the police.. but yourself. if you have driving license and insurance covered, at least insurance will payout ma.. if don't have driving license, then u need pay damages some more.. really jialat

I didn't know about the loaning thingy until you say now lol.
And yeah that's why when I ride, I always ride slow and steady unless highway or expressway, then tend to speed faster. LOL.

mamboeidos

best to get the IDL la. this kind u wan to risk meh? n if u r renting get insurance cover that covers the rental car also in case anything happens

rrr2015

you slow & steady but u think others drive like that? even stationary also tio bang lolz … a drive trip to chiang mai already tio "kiss" twice … 1 pickup 1 scooter
I didn't know about the loaning thingy until you say now lol.
And yeah that's why when I ride, I always ride slow and steady unless highway or expressway, then tend to speed faster. LOL.

No.1AHOLE

you slow & steady but u think others drive like that? even stationary also tio bang lolz … a drive trip to chiang mai already tio "kiss" twice … 1 pickup 1 scooter

:s13::s13::s13: This is suay liao. Nothing to say

No.1AHOLE

last time I go huahin, the beach like many stones.. not really nice leh.

but I went cha-am.. different.. White Sands and nice beach

I just went there in June, the beach like a not bad, got bikin girls sun tanning, got few restaurant/bar over there, can ride horse over there. I just went there to chill at the bar and enjoy the sea breeze and scenery nia.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.