Think u have to go to the individual photo and rename itPhotos taken will be labeled as IMG_2018MMDD_xxxxx
Anyone knows how to change it to 2018MMDD_xxxxx? I don't want the IMG in front
Does anyone knows how to enable app twin?
It stated disabled on my end.
Thanks for your response.. what I mean is when typing long emails.. I just think that Android typing is not good as iPhone. I'm not an Apple Fan boy.. still using Android.. Samsung. Apple screen seems more "reactive". Nothing to do with ram... Just the touch interface.
I appreciate the reply =)
Anyone knows how to set messaging to include Chinese input?
Pro version?![]()
hmm error in pricing..![]()
Mate 20 pro needs slight pressure on the screen. P20 pro home button fingerprint unlock is super fast.Anyone had both p20 and mate 20 pro?
How is the fingerprint unlock speed difference?
Looking for shop to test the fingerprint leh. See YouTube must press hard on the screen to unlock? Or just slight pressure?
When in car, inconvenient to have to apply finger pressure.
go to language... add in other languages....
once done, on keyboard, there are arrows (left right) on the space key for you to change the input language
try liao maybe will tio cancel laterIt's pro version...

Anyone had both p20 and mate 20 pro?
How is the fingerprint unlock speed difference?
Looking for shop to test the fingerprint leh. See YouTube must press hard on the screen to unlock? Or just slight pressure?
When in car, inconvenient to have to apply finger pressure.
Mai tu Liao if this is real deal.![]()
hmm error in pricing..![]()