Votes: 120 29.7%
  • Black

Votes: 65 16.1%

• Total voters

BiG_FisH

i sold mine for 220, p30p 1220

$170~$200 for these few days. $170~$185 need to go their blk collect.

$200 can ask seller to cod.

I post WTS $200 liao still got people trying for $150 :(

Posted from PCWX using VOG-L29

ksrokiller

i sold mine for 220, p30p 1220

$170~$200 for these few days. $170~$185 need to go their blk collect.

$200 can ask seller to cod.

Lots of people selling for around $200.maybe can get for $180 if seller desperate enough.

I am wearing mine though. Really nice display and awesome battery life. Still wearing it after 1st full charge last Sat.

With continuous heart beat tracking only drop 10% per day so can easily last 10 days.

Sent from HUAWEI ELE-L29 using GAGT

Thanks for the information.

invigo79

My vector watch can last a month. But no frills.
Cannot compare $700 watch with free gift watch.

Battery life still much better than apple and Samsung watch albeit less functions.

Sent from HUAWEI ELE-L29 using GAGT

cokiee

Normally my hands will be shaking too but the processing of the image turns out ok. How blur is blur? Care to share?

Below is an example of my night shot on 6 seconds shutter.
jHzaHFkl.jpg

Sent from HUAWEI VOG-L29 using GAGT
Same for my P20 Pro. Quite annoying imo.

qwBM9Z0l.jpg

I think it happens only when in low light situations. Wonder if there are settings for it. It still appears even with Master AI switched off.

Sent from HUAWEI CLT-L29 using GAGT

I tried a few permutations and have come to the same conclusion - it's the low light and the phone compensating for it with slower shutter speed. Here's an example. Can clearly see its soft.
OkF8JDYl.jpg

vaxvms

normal price
impossible over 200
if u dun need just sell it away

i got my p30pro slightly over 1k on carousell

BiG_FisH

normal price
impossible over 200
if u dun need just sell it away

i got my p30pro slightly over 1k on carousell

No genuine buyer leh, I put $200 which I feel is okay liao but keep getting $150 offer.

Wuxinren

No genuine buyer leh, I put $200 which I feel is okay liao but keep getting $150 offer.

Tbh got 180 already smelly laugh le.
150 is normal. Previously I was trying to quote people 180 for it. Nobody selling.
Then I saw a deal selling watch & speaker at 199. For both. Ordered but eventually gave up. Because I bought the bundle (phone+watch) at 1250.

Sent from OPPO CPH1611 using GAGT

fighting

Where to get p30 for $860? Went to Kasia, mobilesquare, mobyshop and whymobile all no stocks....

rey_85

I am looking for p30 pro? Anywhere know got breathing crystal stock?

wolvie77

Guys anyone can help? i using the P30 Pro. whatsapp messages keeps popping out while i am using other apps. how to disable these pop ups and just show the whatsapp icon on the status bar?

eriol125

Guys anyone can help? i using the P30 Pro. whatsapp messages keeps popping out while i am using other apps. how to disable these pop ups and just show the whatsapp icon on the status bar?
Settings, Notfications, scroll to whatsapp, uncheck banner for all in the list.

Can do the same for other apps too. I turn off banner for all of my apps. Lol

Sent from HUAWEI VOG-L29 using GAGT

wongminmin

Where to get p30 for $860? Went to Kasia, mobilesquare, mobyshop and whymobile all no stocks....

hitecmobile ?

just hold for $200, the price will goes up when all the kan cheong spider sold their sets. The price only goes down if pre-owners start dumping their watches...

ur area got potential buyers... if possible, meet them at mrt...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.