Votes: 219 54.2%
  • Aurora

Votes: 120 29.7%
  • Black

Votes: 65 16.1%

• Total voters

Aikon

I find it reliable leh... Your knuckles too soft lah😋... My bony fingers everytime nail the double single knuckle knock...

Or maybe the screen protector?

samsungXP

can share wat case u r using ?
jX2UfAol.jpg

Sent from P30 Aurora using GAGT

superio

Help! I bought the UAG Frosted casing for my P30 Pro but after putting it on, my tempered glass came out.

Anyone knows which tempered glass/SP would be suitable with the UAG case?

vaxvms

Anybody know how to change the take screen shot setting? Somehow sometime when I double knock knuckle. It didn't capture. Or I'm not good lol.

Came from OPPO which is 3 finger swipe.

Sent from HUAWEI VOG-L29 using GAGT

knock harder

dun worry crack the screen
crack go chg it since within warranty period to chg
joking lah won't crack so easily

nitehawk80

Guys if you all wanna integrate SimplyGo for your travel needs. Huawei p30/pro works.

Simply just install Google Pay. (Install simplygo app if you wanna track transaction)

If you have nfc ezlink. Turn it off by going into your sim nfc services. There are functions where you can turn it off.

To tap your bank card for transport. Just unlock your phone and tap it on the terminal.

Just tried for bus and mrt. Works like a charm.

How do you turn off nfc ezlink services?

samsungXP

Help! I bought the UAG Frosted casing for my P30 Pro but after putting it on, my tempered glass came out.

Anyone knows which tempered glass/SP would be suitable with the UAG case?
that case too thick.spigen rugged armor is ok ord

Sent from HUAWEI P30 Aurora using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.