shawniiex
Usage of BT headphone may cause cancer in the long run.
Reading your post can cause cancer in the short run.
Usage of BT headphone may cause cancer in the long run.
Wait for my review, just got it
dont sell ur kalipok here la
obviously at mobile shop kope dummy pose as real
really another Gariel
1hr I guess. mate 20 was a mess. Buy phone and collect freebies are differ q. So Ppl whom bought the phone elsewhere can go to same place to collect and faster than the 1st guyThe first guy also waited another 3 hours for free gift?![]()
Uh the most value for money gift is the watch. Others are junks honestly.
Anyway I managed to get mine at 1.2k with watch. Can relax liao. Hehe.
I fully agreed, I find the difference is just a small small leap....bloody $1.4k leh, even sign contract also bo huai lor. I rather wait till Q3 of 2019 for more flagship phones to be released.P20 Pro to P30 Pro is only a small jump. The marketing targets iPhone and Samsung phone users since the CEO kept comparing P30 Pro with these two brands during the launch.
Yea, if you buy from Courts or Challenger during the Mate 20 launch at CWP, it's much more faster to collect the freebies then to buy at the roadshow itself.1hr I guess. mate 20 was a mess. Buy phone and collect freebies are differ q. So Ppl whom bought the phone elsewhere can go to same place to collect and faster than the 1st guy
P20 Pro to P30 Pro is only a small jump. The marketing targets iPhone and Samsung phone users since the CEO kept comparing P30 Pro with these two brands during the launch.
Never see the black screen........ Live setdont sell ur kalipok here la
obviously at mobile shop kope dummy pose as real
really another Gariel
I tested it myself and I feel it's a great upgrade for those who are one older Huawei devices. I'm really amaze by the camera especially the video.
Yeah, seems only Aurora,not breathing crystal
Sent from Samsung SM-G975F using GAGT
gsmarena has detailed shootout of the cameras with other brands flagship phone. P30 pro night mode processing is way better than p20 pro with more details less noise reduction watercolor effect.
P20 Pro to P30 Pro is only a small jump. The marketing targets iPhone and Samsung phone users since the CEO kept comparing P30 Pro with these two brands during the launch.
really curious why he keeps trying to act sei one...