IM PISSED!

Chisaigyu

The ILP funds bought tattooed chef and beyond meat issit LOL. How can have -95%++ returns. Quite insane rate of return even for shiat companies

mel1888

IMG-5207.jpg

I cropped out all the doxxing details. And circled all the important points.

this is a ILP.

3 pointer to make;

Starting year 2017
Yearly premium to pay $2400.0
Value now year 2024 $321.00

surrender value $128.00!
=======================
气死我了!🤯🤯🤯🤯
I STILL REMEMBER CLEAR AS DAY, that BLARDY agent can tell me with a very serious, straight face to me, “ i want to help you save for your future, i scared next time you don’t have saving!!

i put in bank earn 0% interest also way better lor!!!

PUI LA!!!
Simi sai investment is this

Laneige

Nowadays I heard friend say got this plan that u buy for your kid. For X years you pay a lot annually then later when the child grow up, he will get guaranteed sum of money every month or something like that. Got so good meh? Anyone knows?
Old one also have
But take out maybe not all then is the beneficiaries benefit lo
If don’t want then don’t buy
Let them go worry for themselves

doppypoppy

nowadays insurance coy very strict

I bought a policy from an agent

the agent boss called me next day to verify if I know what I am buying

DragonFire

Nowadays I heard friend say got this plan that u buy for your kid. For X years you pay a lot annually then later when the child grow up, he will get guaranteed sum of money every month or something like that. Got so good meh? Anyone knows?
Gift for life. Something like private CPf life. Only good for very young ppl. TBH just invest S&P in their name better.

whiteman27

I also kenna from ILP before. after army one mate became agent and I bought from him. took several years to get back the exact same amount I put in.

coz they'll never tell u that ILP has a management fee component that don't care your investment went up/down, management fee still deducted.
same also, but the coverage that it gives was X 3 till i hit 45, i managed to get back all the money i put in + abit more (around 7% more) so was lucky. I cash out when I was 38, after letting it run for 12 years.

sAVaGEmP5

Nobody point gun at u so pls dun kpkb online.

Nb ownself make decision ownself kpkb.

Eliwood

pohw0008

Bought a savings plan $51.59 every month for 19 years already.. wonder if i will get back money in 6 years time.. 😂 although i been getting back $350 coupon every year now..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.