rollertoaster
He got mention what the opposition says about tharman replacing him boh? 

did u ever feedback to your boss?
when you do, and he tell u "this is my dept, u diam and let me do my job" anything wrong?
For those who missed it, my summary below.
No of concrete plan revealed/reiterated = 1 (building of uni at punggol)
No of times LKY name literally mentioned = 17
No of times LKY ribbon appeared = 1
Overall message : We did well with our pioneer Ministers , please just trust the current ones to do well in future. Add in a few insinuations of oppositions not being able to handle TC and also dodgy past reputations.
Got free lunch , alamak u missd itAfter the speech i was waiting for the flypast!! Lol!!
Compassion? Graciousness? You got brainwashed by CSJ preaching.
You should go Sunday service, I'm sure you'll enjoy yourself.
Sent from HTC One_E8 using GAGT
did u ever feedback to your boss?
when you do, and he tell u "this is my dept, u diam and let me do my job" anything wrong?
Bro, it's difficult to type essay replies on mobile lah....no one say they are. i'm asking you a qn. to backup with details and substantiate what u say and you went on by saying oppositions are not saints.
do you answer your boss this way? when he ask you why are u underperforming and you answer he's the reason why. do u do that?! no right..
there's no point in whacking each other and not thinking for the better good. no? i'm sure this is not the innate you.
Good summary. But do note the 2 new U (SIT and SUTD) not even 1/4 filled, Punggol University is going to take a long while.
that could be you thinking you know better than your boss but you could be looking at the issue only from one angle and he could be looking at the big picture![]()
It is a fact that CSJ is indeed preaching and he is also a Christian.Every man for himself ya? Dog eat dog society ya?
why not filled? thought got so many who failed to make the cut to the usual unis kpkb no places for them since they failed to make the cut for the typical local unis?
leader needs to be courageous. if he got balls to say his plans no matter how unpopular, sensible ppl will still buy what the leader says
he damn weak la
It is a fact that CSJ is indeed preaching and he is also a Christian.
So it really feels like Sunday service isn't it?
Sent from HTC One_E8 using GAGT
PAP's plans have been laid out both at national and township level, some people don't read at all. Pls do not seek to mislead.
On the contrary, opposition's proposal is to swipe clean our reserves, cut defence spending and land grab in the name of the people. this is very dangerous and its a sure path to destruction for millions of lives.
Vivian, Denise phua and tan Chuan Jin are also Christians and I don't see them preaching

i recognise your effort in trying to get me or others agitated.
put yourself into other peeps shoes. not everyone is lucky. should you earn 2500 per month for example, heck, 3k den. 3000, after cpf, assuming you are filial, contributing to parents, after basic expenses, bills, food, insurance etc, how much would you be left with? how much would you have for investment?
please, just because you are earning a good sum doesn't mean everyone is. we cannot deny the fact there are peeps whom are, and worst of all, we ignore the fact and gloat about it.
oh its not me, not in my backyard mentality. i worry for the future of our culture.
this is edmw.To be rational, i watched the rally online with my colleagues, with a neutral mindset.
For the entire hour, there was no concrete plans on what the ruling party shall do for Singapore, 50 years from now.
All i heard was, Lee Kuan Yew, gutter politics by discrediting the opposition based on opinions rather than facts, impressions and not credibility backup by facts.
This is entirely disappointing. If they are indeed that credible, why are the people unhappy? Are we willing to sacrifice 4 more years again without knowing any of the plans laid out for us?
Given a choice if i would risk having more opposition in parliament than incumbent, vs having the entire parliament filled with yes-mans whom tells us "trust me" without revealing any plans, sorry, if i had not issued a blank cheque before, i will not issue it now.
oh ? den continue to vote for your master and dont complain when you get retrenched some day. rmb to surf the job bank as there are jobs ready for you there

To be rational, i watched the rally online with my colleagues, with a neutral mindset.
For the entire hour, there was no concrete plans on what the ruling party shall do for Singapore, 50 years from now.
All i heard was, Lee Kuan Yew, gutter politics by discrediting the opposition based on opinions rather than facts, impressions and not credibility backup by facts.
This is entirely disappointing. If they are indeed that credible, why are the people unhappy? Are we willing to sacrifice 4 more years again without knowing any of the plans laid out for us?
Given a choice if i would risk having more opposition in parliament than incumbent, vs having the entire parliament filled with yes-mans whom tells us "trust me" without revealing any plans, sorry, if i had not issued a blank cheque before, i will not issue it now.