dxdx999
Can sic if ish tasty bo?want to have a taste of being a FT cannot ah?![]()
Or ijjit only jippun xmm cheespie tasty?
Sent from the black sea using GAGT
Can sic if ish tasty bo?want to have a taste of being a FT cannot ah?![]()
Eh, honestly, I don't buy into the notion that expensive milk power is good milk powder.
So I will not buy expensive milk powder and think it is best for my children.
Just like expensive supplement pills just makes your urine more expensive, that's all.
You mention "best price you can afford".
That is key; live within your means.
Even now, I buy cheap alternative for groceries or goods.
You lost me on how you are mixing healthcare and price of coffee.

Have thus far agreed with your observations and albeit I'm a big oppo fan, I kept my mind opened and was standing at UOB earlier for 1.5hrs. And I cannot even begin to explain the exasperation I feel because I feel that this reactive government of ours have nothing concrete moving forward other then estate upgrading.
I particularly quoted this post from you because I have to defer from just one point you made about oppo using said 'big' words of aspiration and affirmations because I genuinely think no one else have the ability to say "I promise" given our current political landscape where democracy is embarrassing.
That said, I agree wholeheartedly every other posts and we will adjourn back to our OT thread after this Friday. lol.![]()
nice to see u here LOLI don't think there many who are adversed to trusting the gahmen as long as they make strides to change.
Playing dirty, smearing others, controlling the media so that you only listen to their version of the story, behaving arrogantly up until ge is around - like that how to build trust?
Even the national conversation was a sham, staffed with all their supporters.
How to let ppl trust you when you are just going back to the old ways?

They are already the ones implementing the policies mah, what else you want them to talk abt? Repeat everything again?What hv u all heard this GE?.....I only hear AHPETC....SG50....LKY....history lessons......like this eh sai meh?
wonder why papy supporters can accept absolutely nothing about the future......how to walk together with them......buay sai la......![]()
Ratio of 40% opposition to 60% PAP sound good.
We are asians. unlike the west, we are taught to put society before self.

Can sic if ish tasty bo?
Or ijjit only jippun xmm cheespie tasty?

I'm saying if one likes the way CSJ is speaking at rallies, he should go for Sunday service. Nothing wrong what!
Sent from HTC One_E8 using GAGT
you have your pov, the others have theirs. there are already so many errors in your above assertions but surely you know that and yet chose to post them as such. i trust you have your reasons for doing so
you need to use the same standards for the same issue. the govt has faults, so does the oppie parties. blindly supporting either one is not going to make the country better.
i am sure in the work environment, many have colleagues who always bad mouth their boss and think they are better than them. that might be so for a specific work process etc but the boss sees the big picture.
its hard to explain how trust can be gained or lost.
for some, trust in the govt can be lost just because his car was parked illegally outside his landed property and he was issued a fine by LTA![]()
They are already the ones implementing the policies mah, what else you want them to talk abt? Repeat everything again?
Sent from HTC One_E8 using GAGT
for some, trust in the govt can be lost just because his car was parked illegally outside his landed property and he was issued a fine by LTA![]()

opposition supporters are all unreasonable people, why can't they give the most trust worthy person in singapore a full mandate to run the country as he desires? instead they want to set up barricades and traps to hinder his planning and progress.![]()

well go take a look at how much was budgeted for healthcare. and for goodness sake i have no idea why GST needs to apply for healthcare
not that we should blindly trust opposition. its juz too much to risk to give a blind cheque and absolute power. it'll only worsen the situation to point of no return.you have your pov, the others have theirs. there are already so many errors in your above assertions but surely you know that and yet chose to post them as such. i trust you have your reasons for doing so
you need to use the same standards for the same issue. the govt has faults, so does the oppie parties. blindly supporting either one is not going to make the country better.
i am sure in the work environment, many have colleagues who always bad mouth their boss and think they are better than them. that might be so for a specific work process etc but the boss sees the big picture.
its hard to explain how trust can be gained or lost.
well go take a look at how much was budgeted for healthcare. and for goodness sake i have no idea why GST needs to apply for healthcare
so the qn to ask is why would they feel that way? are they so petty over a fine by LTA that they threaten on not voting for them?![]()

Same reason why it is charged on rice and bread.