Only first 3 days are tracked. But most places outside malls don’t strictly enforce.You mean now tio covid can come out?
Not to self-quarantine meh?
Then what for have check-in? If they can allow C+ to come in might as well dont check in...
Do that scene from 新精武门 with Stephen Chow and Kenny BeeJust now during lunch time, I was buying You Ji duck rice at simei eastpoint.
Then the uncle in front of the queue was talking very loudly and animatedly.
"我中了,弟弟也中,全家人,邻居整排都中了。不管了啦, 全部都出来走。 我也得出来买饭。。迟早全部人都会中啦 !"
Translate: I tio covid, bro tio covid, whole family tio covid, whole row of neighbours tio covid.
Dont care already, everyone also come out to walk walk. I also need to come out to buy rice. Sooner later everyone will get.
And as he walked past me, he purposely coughed 2 times.
I was super angry. I tried so hard not to tio, and so far Im doing ok.
How can this person be so irresponsible? Tio covid liao still come out?
Come out still can talk so loud, still can show off that everyone in his family tio?
And cough?
I was angry but didnt want to confront him because I dont want to waste time with him and expose myself further.
I thought of walking off immediately but my wife want to eat the duck rice for lunch.
So I just held my breath, make sure my mask is tight tight and bought my duck rice.
Im still thinking whether I should have video recorded that uncle and stomp him.
I guess Im just too stunned to react.
What would you have done in such a situation?
fully vaccinated + booster protect ownself and others
scared vat
If he got Omicronbot, CONFIRM you'll get itJust now during lunch time, I was buying You Ji duck rice at simei eastpoint.
Then the uncle in front of the queue was talking very loudly and animatedly.
"我中了,弟弟也中,全家人,邻居整排都中了。不管了啦, 全部都出来走。 我也得出来买饭。。迟早全部人都会中啦 !"
Translate: I tio covid, bro tio covid, whole family tio covid, whole row of neighbours tio covid.
Dont care already, everyone also come out to walk walk. I also need to come out to buy rice. Sooner later everyone will get.
And as he walked past me, he purposely coughed 2 times.
I was super angry. I tried so hard not to tio, and so far Im doing ok.
How can this person be so irresponsible? Tio covid liao still come out?
Come out still can talk so loud, still can show off that everyone in his family tio?
And cough?
I was angry but didnt want to confront him because I dont want to waste time with him and expose myself further.
I thought of walking off immediately but my wife want to eat the duck rice for lunch.
So I just held my breath, make sure my mask is tight tight and bought my duck rice.
Im still thinking whether I should have video recorded that uncle and stomp him.
I guess Im just too stunned to react.
What would you have done in such a situation?
What are you sayingOnly first 3 days are tracked. But most places outside malls don’t strictly enforce.
After 3 days, it is self-responsibility. But I wonder how many practice self-restraints until tested negative.
I think this isn't updated.TS I let MOH answer you ok?
If I have been issued an MC to recover at home, can I go out and buy food?
ANSWER
You should either order in food deliveries and/or seek the help of friends/relatives, as far as possible. However, in the event no such help or delivery services are accessible, you can leave their home for such essential activities. Avoid crowded areas, minimize social interactions and take-away your food for home consumption (do not dine-in).
When travelling, walk or use your own vehicle and avoid public transport. If transport is necessary, use a taxi or private hire car, sit at the back with your mask on and leave the car windows open
Source
https://ask.gov.sg/questions/829
This is FAQ under Protocol 2 - well or assessed mildI think this isn't updated.
This is before the 72 hours PCR positive situation
Updated 7 JanuaryThis is FAQ under Protocol 2 - well or assessed mild
I think it's updated
Only first 3 days the government has means to check if the person (who declared or sees a doctor) enters the malls.What are you saying
How do malls enforce?
Firstly we assume the person informs the government .
If he doesn't, no one will know
And if he informs, basically he must be flagged out for 3 days that he can't go out at all.
inconsiderate peepur many many. you happen to overhear dis guy. maybe other peepur same situation jus never say. you cannot control them de