woshihock
me ish andy lauIs it Interview with a Vampire?
not brad pitt
me ish andy lauIs it Interview with a Vampire?
Just now I received a call from an SME asking me to go for a second interview with the boss
we tried to arrange this week but the timing buay gam, so she said when you are free, then come for the interview.
After that, I asked her what's the working hour.
she replied don't know
Then I asked how many days of leave
She again replied don't know
Then I say everything also dont know interview what?
waaaaa, she immediately buay song sio and raised her voice
tell me she not the boss la, must interview first then can offer package, interview to know each other la, dont want to hire people without knowing them
knn basic questions also cannot answer, later i go interview waste time only.
then before hang up say, if you not keen then it's ok, we dont want to disturb you
SME boleh ah?
Boleh if u bochup easy going relax typeJust now I received a call from an SME asking me to go for a second interview with the boss
we tried to arrange this week but the timing buay gam, so she said when you are free, then come for the interview.
she replied don't know
tell me she not the boss la, must interview first then can offer package, interview to know each other la, dont want to hire people without knowing them
then before hang up say, if you not keen then it's ok, we dont want to disturb you
SME boleh ah?
together bochup and easy going ah?Boleh if u bochup easy going relax type
Yea. Just get things done to a certain degree. Boss happy ok liao.together bochup and easy going ah?
every month pay comes in ok liao
do the minimum ahYea. Just get things done to a certain degree. Boss happy ok liao.
she gan chiong laLast time I had an lady agent from G*P recruit**** raise her voice with me after the interview ... knn I just put down the phone.
1 week later call back say company give me job offer..
hahaha so many SME haters here
what is your story?
you sibei suaystingy, low pay, ultra toxic mgmt
you sibei suay
to join that company
Is your current company is MNC?no choice
So u want the job or not. If not don't waste time.Just now I received a call from an SME asking me to go for a second interview with the boss
she replied don't know
SME boleh ah?
Is your current company is MNC?
MNC benefit cannot fight la
Unless u in mnc or wanna chiong promotion.do the minimum ah
i will try for my next job
dont want already laSo u want the job or not. If not don't waste time.