[iOS/Android] Crusaders Quest

heatzz

Any idea what time does Bread Dungeon open?

8am?

indeterminate

oh hello :s13::s13:

well, Yeo is the one they keep at 5* for her Energy of Goddess. Mew is the best non-contract healer, so try to get her. More so as you plan to evolve a Joan as a 6* Joan will tank all your damage. Using a Yeo for heals is useless as only Joan will need healing, so better to use a Mew for her 1 block spamming heals.

Actually even without Joan, most of the time only your frontline is taking damage, so running Yeo is quite pointless.

Alex and Joan are far more superior compared to Leon in PVP. In PVP you will face alot of Robin Hoods/r-0s/Liliths/Dorothys. All those can 1 shot your backline if you arent tanking the damage for them.

wouldnt ranged things hit your back line? does Joan soak damage for everyone?
isn't alex better than joan? i thought i read some people use joan for pvp and alex for pve, or maybe the other way around.

athenodorus

Me too. sick of the bots. They do zero damage? I always see the details after the fight. No damage from them at all.

Anyway to get transandence skills is purely luck right? I wasted a lot of money and honor relearning mama recycle on my archon

yup damn sian 90% are bots..yea heng suay 1..i just gotten mine for my archon..:o

coca-cola

yup damn sian 90% are bots..yea heng suay 1..i just gotten mine for my archon..:o

I think I tried more den 10 times. Zzz saving money for Tmr bread dungeon liao. If not got bread no money cannot train lol. Next week den try to trans.

For trans, is it once unlock will forever have? Or every char need to keep trying and see luck for trans?

JohnnySasaki

wouldnt ranged things hit your back line? does Joan soak damage for everyone?
isn't alex better than joan? i thought i read some people use joan for pvp and alex for pve, or maybe the other way around.

Nope, the 6* passive for Joan will let her make 30SP/18SP(in pvp) for your leader AND takes all party's damage whenever you use her block. Same goes for Alex, just that he doesn't generate SP.

It really depends on your team. If you're running a team that relies on Skill blocks, then Joan is the best fit. Like if your team is build around 1 block spamming, then Alex would be good.

I run both Alex and Joan for pvp though :s13:

I think I tried more den 10 times. Zzz saving money for Tmr bread dungeon liao. If not got bread no money cannot train lol. Next week den try to trans.

For trans, is it once unlock will forever have? Or every char need to keep trying and see luck for trans?

For that character only. So best is to only transcend skills you need.

indeterminate

Nope, the 6* passive for Joan will let her make 30SP/18SP(in pvp) for your leader AND takes all party's damage whenever you use her block. Same goes for Alex, just that he doesn't generate SP.

It really depends on your team. If you're running a team that relies on Skill blocks, then Joan is the best fit. Like if your team is build around 1 block spamming, then Alex would be good.

I run both Alex and Joan for pvp though :s13:

i tried reading joan's passive, didn't quite understand. is she a 1 block spammer?
also, for bread dungeon, i know everyone farms bf9 right? would giparang+2 healers or archon + 2 healers be better?
giparang is 5* and archon is 4* at the moment. dont think i can get enough $$$ and bread to get him to 5 by tomorrow...

schn3id3r

i tried reading joan's passive, didn't quite understand. is she a 1 block spammer?
also, for bread dungeon, i know everyone farms bf9 right? would giparang+2 healers or archon + 2 healers be better?
giparang is 5* and archon is 4* at the moment. dont think i can get enough $$$ and bread to get him to 5 by tomorrow...

ya joan is 1 block spammer.. for bread dungeon multi-hitter is a must so archon is better since giparang's blocks only hit once.. if you have joan, can try joan + healer + archon since joan's passive will help in getting mana recycle up faster

Clock

i need a 4* sword... currently still using a 2* ******* sword from the 1-4 level... wah lao eh. Popo sells everything except 4* swords...
where to get 4* swords !!!!!! Cannot reach deeper dungeons without a tank that can deal heavy damage....

indeterminate

ya joan is 1 block spammer.. for bread dungeon multi-hitter is a must so archon is better since giparang's blocks only hit once.. if you have joan, can try joan + healer + archon since joan's passive will help in getting mana recycle up faster

ah. cos giparang's 5* skill is the phoenix shot that has fire on the ground. okay will give it a run.
is a 4* archon + 4* + 3* healers able to get through?

jayz89

Bread dungeon is not the amount of damage u deal, is the amount of hits u can deal

U can try run jirapang once u will know liao, sometimes u must encountered it urself then u will fully understand it

I learn hard way 40min to kill b9 LOL

indeterminate

Bread dungeon is not the amount of damage u deal, is the amount of hits u can deal

U can try run jirapang once u will know liao, sometimes u must encountered it urself then u will fully understand it

wtf 40 mins hahaha
okay got it. i'll shut my mouth and just do it

schn3id3r

54ca4444da192.jpg

lol if i brought my giparang in accidentally i sure quit at the start.. rather waste the keys than grind for 40mins :s22::s13:

schn3id3r

i need a 4* sword... currently still using a 2* ******* sword from the 1-4 level... wah lao eh. Popo sells everything except 4* swords...
where to get 4* swords !!!!!! Cannot reach deeper dungeons without a tank that can deal heavy damage....

find someone to carry you wb lor.. my team ultra noob can clear wb3 with fyshie carrying me :s12:

shannen

i tried wb3 wtf it's such a bitch, harder than the stone fella last week. How do i deal with the poison puddle wtf, it wipes me so fast like mega DoT, awhile i just died.

wb2 also kinda wtf.

So who can carry wb3? :p

jayz89

Anyone wanna do wb 2?

Room 168

I got like 70 meat, if u wan me to carry u u just bring all healer and anut can liao lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.