ipad mini 6

stupidog

Go places like courts or other online retailers still can get it but may not be the color or config you're eyeing lah
color i ok wan anyway it's just for manga / comics reading

my 13 pro max screen is still too small for my old flower eyes lol

i wanted 64gb wifi actually. but keep no stock knn

end up hoot the 256gb wifi when i saw amazon got stock.

no other color available, fast hand fast leg hoot purple lol....before it sold out again then i have to wait again o_O

c6P6RaP.jpg

Tony.Manero

color i ok wan anyway it's just for manga / comics reading

my 13 pro max screen is still too small for my old flower eyes lol

i wanted 64gb wifi actually. but keep no stock knn

end up hoot the 256gb wifi when i saw amazon got stock.

no other color available, fast hand fast leg hoot purple lol....before it sold out again then i have to wait again o_O

c6P6RaP.jpg
The case you have, the pencil magnetism not affected by the casing? Or is that part much thinner?

stupidog

The case you have, the pencil magnetism not affected by the casing? Or is that part much thinner?
nope not affected.

it's by ESR tho. quality quite good, unlike those cheaper wans from shopee.

bought a few cases, this ESR wan better.

Yihaoong

Will ipad mini 6 get refreshed this year (mostly fix the jelly screen) ??

Jonathan Emmy Switcher

I am very impressed with the iPad mini 6. Even though it doesn’t have an OLED screen, the screen is fantastic. The brightness and hue adapts perfectly to changing lighting and doesn’t blast your eyes with unnecessary brightness or color saturation. This will help to prevent eye fatigue compared to even high end Samsung tablets. The jelly effect is hardly noticeable u less you look for it specifically, I would recommend this to anyone who wants an ultraportable tablet that can last you for years.

stupidog

I am very impressed with the iPad mini 6. Even though it doesn’t have an OLED screen, the screen is fantastic. The brightness and hue adapts perfectly to changing lighting and doesn’t blast your eyes with unnecessary brightness or color saturation. This will help to prevent eye fatigue compared to even high end Samsung tablets. The jelly effect is hardly noticeable u less you look for it specifically, I would recommend this to anyone who wants an ultraportable tablet that can last you for years.
dun purposely look for it and u wont even notice the jelly

benlau1

How many of u all still paste screen protector if you use a folio case ah?

The screen should be sufficiently protected by the front cover?

Habrosus

I've a habit of first slapping on a screen protector after assuring a newly-received iPad/iPhone is in good condition, regardless of the case I intend to use. 😁

Anyway, this is my current and favorite case and I feel definitely better to have a screen protector. 🙂

https://shopee.sg/ASH-For-iPad-Mini...3e&xptdk=513b4363-553e-413a-8798-728fb728143e

stupidog

i dun use folio case. cos it happened to me b4,

some shiitty sand / debris got in between the folio flip cover and my lcd lol....

while in my bag...it happily scratched my lcd until GG

so from then onwards, i rather slap a tgsp on my ipad and use only back cover , no more flip covers

and this is my current case too

by ESR and MOFT

c6P6RaP.jpg

KT2WEt3.jpg

Ksmn4hC.jpg

Yihaoong

i dun use folio case. cos it happened to me b4,

some shiitty sand / debris got in between the folio flip cover and my lcd lol....

while in my bag...it happily scratched my lcd until GG

so from then onwards, i rather slap a tgsp on my ipad and use only back cover , no more flip covers

and this is my current case too

by ESR and MOFT

c6P6RaP.jpg

KT2WEt3.jpg

Ksmn4hC.jpg
Try “supcase iPad mini 6”
come with screen protector.

skpuppy

Just pay for applecare and save ur money on screen protector. Got problem just replace lo. A lot of time I use it naked also

reddevil0728

Just pay for applecare and save ur money on screen protector. Got problem just replace lo. A lot of time I use it naked also
I think is less about problem but more about whether you like scratches right

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.