ipad mini 6

LIN_JOEL

Lazada also got sale and can stack Lazada and Bank vouchers.
Amazon I ordered 3 apple watch before but returned the last order as it was opened with scratches and activated a month before I received.

stupidog

Lazada also got sale and can stack Lazada and Bank vouchers.
Amazon I ordered 3 apple watch before but returned the last order as it was opened with scratches and activated a month before I received.
wah Amazon buy apple stuffs also will open before wan ah ? u bought from apple store or 3rd party ?

LIN_JOEL

wah Amazon buy apple stuffs also will open before wan ah ? u bought from apple store or 3rd party ?
Apple Fulfilled by Amazon.
When I open I saw sealed torn den check the S/N it's activated and got scratches....zzz
I got the habit of recording unboxing of orders, especially high value items.
Chat with the customer service and did the return without any supporting submitted.

Prime day also kena, bough 1TB from Amazon SG for US fulfillment.
Ended open and it's a 512GB.
CSO ask me to arrange courier to ship back and claim from Amazon..... I emailed them the video and they change to courier pickup from me.

stupidog

Apple Fulfilled by Amazon.
When I open I saw sealed torn den check the S/N it's activated and got scratches....zzz
I got the habit of recording unboxing of orders, especially high value items.
Chat with the customer service and did the return without any supporting submitted.

Prime day also kena, bough 1TB from Amazon SG for US fulfillment.
Ended open and it's a 512GB.
CSO ask me to arrange courier to ship back and claim from Amazon..... I emailed them the video and they change to courier pickup from me.
wah jialat man like this

then tml when i open box also must put tripod record liao lol

stupidog

my ipad arrived liao.

no defects no scratches, but only thing is cannot buy applecare, it says not eligible lol smlj

stupidog

huh? pretty sure can. maybe not via settings? if not call apple to ask

mQ1dxLV.jpg

LIN_JOEL

Chat with Apple, they will assist you.
Not sure is it the set directly from MY and S/N not captured in SG database?

stupidog

guys can i know which physical store / shop in town that sells alot of ipad mini 6 cases ?

i dun wanna wait for my online order liao. too long.

wanna go there and apply tgsp and get a back case (non-folio) type.

Thanks in advance !

Yihaoong

guys can i know which physical store / shop in town that sells alot of ipad mini 6 cases ?

i dun wanna wait for my online order liao. too long.

wanna go there and apply tgsp and get a back case (non-folio) type.

Thanks in advance !
231 Bain St, #01-61, Singapore 180231
Casefactorie

Tony.Manero

Somebody feels, but somebody doesn't. Go try demo and answer to yourself
For myself, it's visible because I using other iPad for many years
I tried at apple store. I did not notice it. Surprised its out of stock since it was released in Sept.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.