Halo green
Think apple online store stop selling 12.9 m1
Actually u look at carousell, got some “like new” one with applecare selling for $950-1000. I think good price.If anyone happens to have M1 iPad Pro 11 Wifi only lobang, please share here. Haha.
Usually 15% off official retail price.Any idea usually refurbished is how much cheaper?
Try not to get refurbished. Usually tio lowball. Cannot stop idiots to have that kind of mentality. I will buy those new units with some discount or used units with applecare. Today you spend $900 buying a unit with applecare. How much can u lose? Don’t forget apple still pricing m1 128gb wifi at $1199. Or course you can buy m2 and help them make more money. Lol! If I can get a used m1 128gb wifi with applecare at $900 ($300 discount), sure winUsually 15% off official retail price.
I bought the iPad Pro 12.9 (2021) 256GB for SGD 1799. So refurbished should be SGD 1529.
Price is not bad tbh.Ah beng HP shops selling Ipad Air 5th Gen 256GB (Wifi + 5G LTE) for $1k (Brand new Sealed) worth it mah?
M1 iPad Pro 11 (128GB) is S$ 1199Try not to get refurbished. Usually tio lowball. Cannot stop idiots to have that kind of mentality. I will buy those new units with some discount or used units with applecare. Today you spend $900 buying a unit with applecare. How much can u lose? Don’t forget apple still pricing m1 128gb wifi at $1199. Or course you can buy m2 and help them make more money. Lol! If I can get a used m1 128gb wifi with applecare at $900 ($300 discount), sure win
Sold my iPad Air 3 refurbish set not long ago. I didn't encounter such issue but it really depends on the buyer. My iPad Air 3 was well protected and the battery health was 88% (via Apple Support online) after 3 years of usage. Sold on Carousel at a very decent price.Try not to get refurbished. Usually tio lowball. Cannot stop idiots to have that kind of mentality. I will buy those new units with some discount or used units with applecare. Today you spend $900 buying a unit with applecare. How much can u lose? Don’t forget apple still pricing m1 128gb wifi at $1199. Or course you can buy m2 and help them make more money. Lol! If I can get a used m1 128gb wifi with applecare at $900 ($300 discount), sure win
What I am trying to say is when you sell ur refurbish iPad, you get lowball. Not you lowball apple la. That is why I say look for those sets with applecare not apple warrantyM1 iPad Pro 11 (128GB) is S$ 1199
M1 iPad Pro 11 refurbished is $1019 (or $179 savings)
You still get 1 year Apple warranty.
How do you get lowballed when the price is fixed? And I'm referring to refurbished units direct from Apple website.
On Carousell, sure you can find it at $900. If it still comes with warranty, great. I saw one at $788 and it has dent and warranty is not mentioned.
It comes down to how much risk you attach to a resale unit or refurbished (which can just be returned unused units).
What I am trying to say is when you sell ur refurbish iPad, you get lowball. Not you lowball apple la. That is why I say look for those sets with applecare not apple warranty
I don't mention the unit is refurbished anyway because there's no difference between refurbished and brand new units.What I am trying to say is when you sell ur refurbish iPad, you get lowball. Not you lowball apple la. That is why I say look for those sets with applecare not apple warranty
Ac+ is extended warranty till 2 years, apple warranty is typical 1 year limited warranty.I don't mention the unit is refurbished anyway because there's no difference between refurbished and brand new units.
What's the difference between Applecare and Apple warranty?
Refurbished set box is exactly the same as new set no? Comes with all accessories as well.Haha.. I can understand this.. Usually when you sell your refurbished unit with the box (complete white), they expect more discount.
Both seems the same but it is actually not. AC+ u drop inside the drain or someone knock ur iPad and the glass breaks, you can pay a small fees to get a new unit. If it happens to u when u have normal warranty, you probably hide in one corner to cryAc+ is extended warranty till 2 years, apple warranty is typical 1 year limited warranty.
Both are different in my opinion. New has retail box. Refurbished is “rework” units and they put it into a white box. It is just the mental thing and I find it to be similar although not exactly same.Refurbished set box is exactly the same as new set no? Comes with all accessories as well.
Or do you mean replacement set? Those then the box is different and doesn’t come with accessories.
m2 of course.. .go new or go home..For someone who hasn't got an iPad, is it better to get the M1 or M2 iPad Pro? The price difference is not that much.
Refurbished set box is exactly the same as new set no? Comes with all accessories as well.
Or do you mean replacement set? Those then the box is different and doesn’t come with accessories.