iPhone 11/11 Pro

Alexz_Hong

Not one but both camera. Remember to buy 4D bro. Sure huat!

2019-09-24.jpg

But shag leh. Now got 2 IMEI number since got eSim also, too many number to buy. then still got order number and all that. :s13:

symbiote28

is there a way to see in the files app all the folders at the top followed by document? any sorting features?

Alexz_Hong

Bonus content. A brand new iphone XR i purchased back in decemeber last year. The rest of the dust is on the outside, but the portion I circled, is under the lens. :s13:

2019-09-24.jpg

Anyway Alex how come you got white?

I prefer white phone these days? I like the natural aluminium silver frame. haha. if just for review I might buy something more colourful, but was considering this as a candidate for my main phone one. haha. Now is sian half liao.

kokfann

The dust won’t affect the picture quality and it shouldn’t appear in any picture you take.

Even for dslr lens, it is common to have speck of dust(s) inside.

damn suay. hooted iphone 11. went home to unbox. spotted dust under both camera.... both... :s22:

Alexz_Hong

The dust won’t affect the picture quality and it shouldn’t appear in any picture you take.

Even for dslr lens, it is common to have speck of dust(s) inside.

haha. wah you really 看得开. if see dust in the camera of a brand new $1k+ phone also won't mind. For me I can't accept one, especially for a phone rated dust resistant. lol.

Jxoppa

Is the iphone 11 lcd panel same or better than xr? Read somewhere that it is brighter? But apple website states both as 625nits though

fade_white

When you zoom between 1x and 2x, is it optical or digital zoom? Which lens is it using?

Presto80

Im using ip11 pro max.

Anyone has played with the new feature of editing picture outside the frame?

I have enabled the setting but i am unable to edit the image to include those portion outside the frame.

Is my phone having issue or did i do anything wrongly.

Thanks

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.