huh smlj why quote mehere nose discuss low SES stuff
u can always boost one to partake

Wa. Chio Sia! Pre order or walk in
the PistaCHIO and 5 matchsticks is chio!
Walk in got nothing except Pro onlyWa. Chio Sia! Pre order or walk in
My partner more chio …..the PistaCHIO and 5 matchsticks is chio!

npnt. Your 2 iphone to replace your old iphone 17 series and your chio partner?My partner more chio …..![]()
Haha. For sure la. How can say she bo chio sia. Later 1 phone become 2 phone LiaoWalk in got nothing except Pro only
My partner more chio …..![]()
Can flick your wrist 90deg bro? I wanna beo the front is Pepsi/Batgirl or DJ41
Hi 土豪
Now I got 3 iPhones LOL. Need to decide which of the old one to keep.npnt. Your 2 iphone to replace your old iphone 17 series and your chio partner?
nice, thats what i want to see. The main actor, nice watch!
change to Apple Watch.
Sibeh chio bro
One slab phone, one foldable. Sell 17P orange. Keep ZF8 pistachio and 18PM GlacierNow I got 3 iPhones LOL. Need to decide which of the old one to keep.
I see quite a number of ppl…one hand wear mechanical watch, the other hand wear health watch.change to Apple Watch.
MM see my F8U like less than 5 minutes and she say 'ok'One slab phone, one foldable. Sell 17P orange. Keep ZF8 pistachio and 18PM Glacier
hope Apple release their own screen-less wearable device like whoop/fitbit airI see quite a number of ppl…one hand wear mechanical watch, the other hand wear health watch.