Iphone XR

Apple Jack

move over to iOS because of xmm ah... :s13:
Cause my v20 battery chui liao. Go out with xmm keep hear her sing praise of iphone then see the camera fwah :s34:

At first scared of the leap one. But ystd go apple store see the red XR i one sword center qing

morkutao

Cause my v20 battery chui liao. Go out with xmm keep hear her sing praise of iphone then see the camera fwah :s34:

At first scared of the leap one. But ystd go apple store see the red XR i one sword center qing

:s13: :s13: xmm is it applejack’s cai.. XR is dam chio but still prefer the fingerprint sensor on my 7+...

SaulSilver

Blue one nicer hor

waiting for price cut
5Ru3r2L.jpg

Luffy Pirate King

Anyone here uses rhinoshield on XR? Is holding the phone feels extremely bulky or still not as bad like XS max?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.