IPPT, IPT & RT Questions...

vasilli07

i scan through the schedules...2 good schedules: 25 and 27...need to attend just 7 times.

I booking schedule 27, anyone wants to book the same one?

NgiaoCi

i scan through the schedules...2 good schedules: 25 and 27...need to attend just 7 times.

I booking schedule 27, anyone wants to book the same one?

u gg Khatib ?

Tue and Thu is good...

I must see if my coming ICT (next month) can pass 1st or not.... lolx

legacy_gt

omg i rather pay them $10 to skip every session lor.

hahaha, if i live near the camp and i've nothing much to do, just walk down and RT lor :D

last time my work place very near a camp, some more RT can go off early from work and no sweat. go wayang for the lessons and got some money for coffee :D

but now quite far from the camp so have to take IPT :s13:

Articuno86

Regarding the RT schedules, is it common or easy to book a early date to complete the RT? As in to book a RT that start withnin a month of the close of the IPPT window?

vasilli07

Regarding the RT schedules, is it common or easy to book a early date to complete the RT? As in to book a RT that start withnin a month of the close of the IPPT window?

should be able to...u can try booking your rt once your window closes...

ShinigamiX

how 2 bk ipt? y i cant c ipt online? is it becos i fail during my recent reservist?

tecnica

wah lao i heard RT very popular leh until no slots left.. how ah? my window nov end.. got chance to start RT immediately anot?

ippt on 1st nov, cfm cmi

tecnica

hey guys, i read a few of the pages liao got some qn:

1) 1st yr ippt since ORD, going maju next sat, hows the procedure? bring bag put towel wat else.. whole thing how long? got locker for bags?

2) RT, can take immed after window close anot? will like this week got slot, next week no slot situation anot?

3) go RT if i really wan to pass and run, pple will say i spoil market anot? :(

4) IHL rule no more liao hor?

legacy_gt

1) 1st yr ippt since ORD, going maju next sat, hows the procedure? bring bag put towel wat else.. whole thing how long? got locker for bags?

2) RT, can take immed after window close anot? will like this week got slot, next week no slot situation anot?

1-for me, i didn't bring anything, i believe got lockers for bag or just put your bag one side with the rest.

2-if you can see the sechdule for you to book, then means can book, else means cannot lor, the system very straight forward one. and if you book RT, you book the whole "sechdule", there's no such thing as "no slot" or "full"

3-don't worry, there's bound to be a few people who really want to pass one, just put in effort to do it. you'll see when you go

4-???

vasilli07

1) Go there...give ic/11b in-pro then wait for session to start. RT last about 1.5-2 hours

2) You can try booking immediately after your window is closed

3) Nah...you think the people like going to RT?

4) No liao...didn't some guys receive a notification letter to tell them?

tecnica

wah if no slots then RT starts later, will SAF chut stun and charge me not?

if the earlier schedule some days i cmi so i book later schedule ok anot?

i nv rcv letter, maybe i in private uni tats why.. sucks

vasilli07

wah if no slots then RT starts later, will SAF chut stun and charge me not?

if the earlier schedule some days i cmi so i book later schedule ok anot?

i nv rcv letter, maybe i in private uni tats why.. sucks

You must book rt by 2 months after your window closed. If no slots, call your unit or ns.com hotline. They can deal with it. Don't keep quiet cause if the charge letter come, u die die must go answer the charge.

My advice is book rt early lah, don't wait till last week of the deadline then book.

tecnica

You must book rt by 2 months after your window closed. If no slots, call your unit or ns.com hotline. They can deal with it. Don't keep quiet cause if the charge letter come, u die die must go answer the charge.

My advice is book rt early lah, don't wait till last week of the deadline then book.
i trying to plan nice nice so wun coincide with exams leh

got tips to book RT anot? heard pple say book with PH one.. why ah?

vasilli07

i trying to plan nice nice so wun coincide with exams leh

got tips to book RT anot? heard pple say book with PH one.. why ah?

Becoz when got ph, you don't need to go, hence you go for 1 session lesser. No makeup is required...

vasilli07

IPPT take how long huh? why my slot is 4-8? really until 8pm? :eek:

ippt otot...you finish fast, you go home fast...

i thot i already told you rt only 1.5-2 hours...so you go home at around 6pm latest...:s7:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.