j_t_fusion
if website say report for ippt at 7.30. go at 8.30 oso can right?
no........

Can ask ur boss for early release ? It is ur entitlement.

Been a year+ since I took IPT, today went Bedok Camp for IPT-IPPT and found that the PTIs there have been replaced by outsourced Certis trainers.
Anyone currently taking RT/IPT in Bedok Camp can share whether these Certis trainers are as garang as the previous PTIs?
Imo no. NSF PTIs are more garang cuz they are so used to bossing the recruits, that's why they have the same mentality even during RT/IPT.

Hi, my birthday is in October and i ORD-ed September 2012, when is the deadline i have to take IPPT?
Imo no. NSF PTIs are more garang cuz they are so used to bossing the recruits, that's why they have the same mentality even during RT/IPT.
I feel NSF PTI more slack coz they are NSF...![]()

Been a year+ since I took IPT, today went Bedok Camp for IPT-IPPT and found that the PTIs there have been replaced by outsourced Certis trainers.
Anyone currently taking RT/IPT in Bedok Camp can share whether these Certis trainers are as garang as the previous PTIs?
yeah i am.. 8 lessons with them already..
they are slacked most of them..
but only 2 guys..
1 wear glasses small sized but alittle nerd type. he do alot of sets, but he still can accept u to be nua.
another 1 is the big sized huge guy, sibeh siao on one.. u see him u know this guy is those on type for sure.. he scold F or tekan, but if u dun put in effort sure he give u the grandfather reason ask u put in the effort.. he is on.. 2 rounds of the track in 4mins... SIAO BO.. if i can do 4 mins, i wont need to be in RT liao.. take gold $ at home shake leg 1 year liao..

i know who.. wahahah..yeah i am.. 8 lessons with them already..
they are slacked most of them..
but only 2 guys..
1 wear glasses small sized but alittle nerd type. he do alot of sets, but he still can accept u to be nua.
another 1 is the big sized huge guy, sibeh siao on one.. u see him u know this guy is those on type for sure.. he scold F or tekan, but if u dun put in effort sure he give u the grandfather reason ask u put in the effort.. he is on.. 2 rounds of the track in 4mins... SIAO BO.. if i can do 4 mins, i wont need to be in RT liao.. take gold $ at home shake leg 1 year liao..
wat pass PPT1? Not IPPT meh?![]()
i know who.. wahahah..