IPPT, IPT & RT Questions...

Jiaw3i

Been a year+ since I took IPT, today went Bedok Camp for IPT-IPPT and found that the PTIs there have been replaced by outsourced Certis trainers.

Anyone currently taking RT/IPT in Bedok Camp can share whether these Certis trainers are as garang as the previous PTIs?

vasilli07

Been a year+ since I took IPT, today went Bedok Camp for IPT-IPPT and found that the PTIs there have been replaced by outsourced Certis trainers.

Anyone currently taking RT/IPT in Bedok Camp can share whether these Certis trainers are as garang as the previous PTIs?

Imo no. NSF PTIs are more garang cuz they are so used to bossing the recruits, that's why they have the same mentality even during RT/IPT.

holidayforever

Hi, my birthday is in October and i ORD-ed September 2012, when is the deadline i have to take IPPT?

Davtech

yeah i am.. 8 lessons with them already..

they are slacked most of them..

but only 2 guys..
1 wear glasses small sized but alittle nerd type. he do alot of sets, but he still can accept u to be nua.
another 1 is the big sized huge guy, sibeh siao on one.. u see him u know this guy is those on type for sure.. he scold F or tekan, but if u dun put in effort sure he give u the grandfather reason ask u put in the effort.. he is on.. 2 rounds of the track in 4mins... SIAO BO.. if i can do 4 mins, i wont need to be in RT liao.. take gold $ at home shake leg 1 year liao..

Deunamist

but only 2 guys..
1 wear glasses small sized but alittle nerd type. he do alot of sets, but he still can accept u to be nua.
another 1 is the big sized huge guy, sibeh siao on one.. u see him u know this guy is those on type for sure.. he scold F or tekan, but if u dun put in effort sure he give u the grandfather reason ask u put in the effort.. he is on.. 2 rounds of the track in 4mins... SIAO BO.. if i can do 4 mins, i wont need to be in RT liao.. take gold $ at home shake leg 1 year liao..

:s13::s13::s13::s13: i know who.. wahahah..

j_t_fusion

but only 2 guys..

which camp?

hachi

You have NOT PASSED your IPPT for the period 10/09/2012 to 09/06/2013.

You have COMPLETED your IPT with PPT Not Met for the period 10/09/2012 to 09/06/2013.

a) You can continue to improve your results until 09/06/2013. Your next IPPT window will begin on 10/09/2013.

So I need to wait for the the RT window before I can make a booking???
What is the punsihment for IPT defaulter who have not clear their PPT but completed 10 IPT sessions? Sick and tired of all this...

SyraLeo

I did not finish IPT, went for 5 sessions only for a boat load of reasons, do i need to go for all 20 RT or if i pass after the first 8 RT sessions, it's considered pass ?

or no matter what, i have to go for all 20?

and anyone else think the certis cisco exercises are quite interesting? my last session we had to throw a medicine ball around and jog with it around bedok camp.

so much better than the usual sit ups, push ups and whatever other crap.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.