IPPT, IPT & RT Questions...

vasilli07

i juz failed my ippt and my window had closed. I want to book my RT on ns.sg however, upon clicking the link that says "book non ict ippt/rt/ipt", i can only book ipt to my suprise.

I tot ns.sg would not allow me to book for ipt if i failed my ippt in my previous window and instead to give me the option to book for rt instead?

What does this mean? Can someone enlighten me on this?

why not call ns.com and check it out? Scully u book ipt and completed it, then they say no count coz if u never finished your rt in the previous year then siao liao....:o

hows the IPPT in bedok fcc conducted 1 ar???what the standard..i m taking in jul...i scare they keep'no count' my chin up..lol

vasilli07

hows the IPPT in bedok fcc conducted 1 ar???what the standard..i m taking in jul...i scare they keep'no count' my chin up..lol

if it's using the electronic stations, then i think should be the same...they will have 1 or 2 pti at each station to watch u...for eg, sit up must cup ears properly and etc...

gaoxingdcf

i will like to ask a qns...

1. Me is a full time student with NYP,so does that make me a IHL ???

vasilli07

i will like to ask a qns...

1. Me is a full time student with NYP,so does that make me a IHL ???

if i am not wrong, u have to apply. Not sure about full time poly students, but most uni students are in IHL. :o

gaoxingdcf

juz call up ns.sg
they say need the letter of full time studies to CMPB and need my CO approval
so nw i trying to call my unit but no body is picking up the phone ~~
me trying my very best to siam RT, and juz attempt my IPPT

stone11

currently RT at maju, phase 2 now..
if i were to skip a weekday lesson, will there be any punishment?
anyone pls guide me..

cowsaver

hmm what if lets say.... i failed my ippt today and next week window close. I need to book RT after the window close if i am under IHL? so confusing

audioenslave

guys if lets say i didnt book my ippt test session and totally skipped it, wld i b directly transferred to book RT training?

vasilli07

guys if lets say i didnt book my ippt test session and totally skipped it, wld i b directly transferred to book RT training?

no...u will be charged for not taking your ippt 1st(fine or reprimand)...then the officer who charge u will book a RT for u.

vasilli07

hw much will the fine be?

$50...maybe higher if your rank is higher...

no point getting charged for not taking ippt lah...u gonna wear smart 4 and go down on a weekday to cmpb to take the charge. Just go take your ippt, half hour can finish, better than u spend half a day going down to cmpb.

eenick

So if my site at ns.sg shows that I can book IPT means I am eligible for IPT right? Cause i click the book ippt/ipt/rt link then only have IPT

vasilli07

So if my site at ns.sg shows that I can book IPT means I am eligible for IPT right? Cause i click the book ippt/ipt/rt link then only have IPT

yes...but remember u can only book IPT schedules which end within 9 months of their current IPPT window. After tat the IPT option will be gone...:o

eenick

I'm actually doing my final year at NTU. But they sent me a reminder cause last time i no need book RT now they say after Oct need. Should I check with them if I am still under IHL or go book IPT? cause i cant pass. haha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.