IPPT, IPT & RT Questions...

NgiaoCi

So in 3mths' time I will see "you can book a test date until xx/06/2009"?

In this case, what if I got a better result than my current one, but the incentive deposit is already in?

something like that...

incentive is S$100.

Say later u get Silver, they will top up S$100 since Silver is S$200.

and if after u somehow get Gold, then they topup S$200 since Gold is S$400.

vasilli07

Anyone noes when is the latest time that we can inpro for IPT? IPT do not have the pink tag system rite?

cannot be late by more than 15 mins...including the time you change to your pt kit liao...

Jes wanna check with those old bird , for phase 2 RT to do MUT for weekday, is it a MUST to do MUT on another weekday or possible on WEEKEND?

can be on weekend also...but if you miss a rt on weekend, it can only be replace by doing a mu on a weekend...

tomb

anyone going for the next mon, sat ipt at maju?

KopRulez

so for RT after 8 sessions, take IPPT?

Usually it's on the 8th session.

Okie, I got one Qn, which I have forgotten to ask the PTI ytd evening. Supposedly my last session (Ph 1) is on the 20th Jan. I have some impt work issues which I might be not able to attend. I remember I heard fr somewhere that I can't be able to arrange a make-up lesson on this day. And my name will be automatically transfer over to Phase 2 program. Is that true?

vasilli07

Usually it's on the 8th session.

Okie, I got one Qn, which I have forgotten to ask the PTI ytd evening. Supposedly my last session (Ph 1) is on the 20th Jan. I have some impt work issues which I might be not able to attend. I remember I heard fr somewhere that I can't be able to arrange a make-up lesson on this day. And my name will be automatically transfer over to Phase 2 program. Is that true?

should be yes...coz i believe you can miss 2 sessions...or may be you can do a make up earlier than the day you can attend...

KopRulez

should be yes...coz i believe you can miss 2 sessions...or may be you can do a make up earlier than the day you can attend...

There will not be any IPPT test on the earlier date leh.

So it's either "you-don't-take-the-test-see-you-in-Phase 2" type of thing. :(

vasilli07

There will not be any IPPT test on the earlier date leh.

So it's either "you-don't-take-the-test-see-you-in-Phase 2" type of thing. :(

then i think should be ok if you miss it...it will be the only session you missing, right?

czhmech

Hi All,

I have registered myself for the next IPT at Maju which starts tomorrow. However, I am sick and would like to start my first session on Wednesday instead. Understand that the first session is also a IPPT cat test. Can I do my cat test on Wednesday instead?

Anyone has the number to Maju FCC? Thank you.

vasilli07

Hi All,

I have registered myself for the next IPT at Maju which starts tomorrow. However, I am sick and would like to start my first session on Wednesday instead. Understand that the first session is also a IPPT cat test. Can I do my cat test on Wednesday instead?

Anyone has the number to Maju FCC? Thank you.

i believe you can do a cat test on thurs...coz they will ask who haven't take their cat test...but you will have do a makeup in the next 3 weeks for the 1 session you will be missing next week...

mrwirus

I'm also taking IPT in maju.. First IPT..

btw I wanna ask something.. I'm taking mon sat slot.. I browsed the thread and see that if there's a holiday on that session, u take 1 less and u cleared IPT and IPPT for the year.. No need RT..

But den for me rite.. on my 5th and 6th session, it's chu xi and chu er.. So i only need to attend 6sessions and i cleared? No need to take IPPT and RT next year?

vasilli07

I'm also taking IPT in maju.. First IPT..

btw I wanna ask something.. I'm taking mon sat slot.. I browsed the thread and see that if there's a holiday on that session, u take 1 less and u cleared IPT and IPPT for the year.. No need RT..

But den for me rite.. on my 5th and 6th session, it's chu xi and chu er.. So i only need to attend 6sessions and i cleared? No need to take IPPT and RT next year?

yes...but chu xi is on the 25th(sun) leh...:s22: CNY starts on 26th(mon)...so you will only miss the chu yi session...

http://www.mom.gov.sg/publish/momportal/en/general/2009_Public_Holidays.html

mrwirus

oh.. okie.. paiseh den i see wrong.. cos i remembered when i book the ipt i asked b4.. the person tell me i only need to attend 6 sessions.. lol.. maybe he see wrong..

Biogentic

i booked my first IPPT session on 31th March at Maju Camp, may i know what should i wear there? just PT kit is enough? paiseh very noob, first time going for IPPT.... still got 3mths need to start training liao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.