iRobot Scooba experience

WJY

can dismantle whole roomba and clean?(beside just empty the bin and clean the brush?) is it easy to assemble back? me is buay tahan seeing so many dust stuck inside those unreachable area inside roomba.

XxDrAg0nxX

can dismantle whole roomba and clean?(beside just empty the bin and clean the brush?) is it easy to assemble back? me is buay tahan seeing so many dust stuck inside those unreachable area inside roomba.

I see the bugger so dirty i also dun dare to touch and clean :D

woodland-valley

510, initially not moving at all, den i unscrew to remove the hair stuck in it. after dat, on off not moving :(
ok, found out there is slight crack at the side brush, tried using supergule, seems fine now. may have to purchase if prob persist. any1 has the local distributor contact, wanna check wif them the price else gotta order online.

dankoo

That is what I did...I took the thing a part to do thorough cleaning once a while...

mosmos

http://atomicdeals.com/UpcomingDeals/default.aspx

2vhuru0.jpg

dankoo

Anyone getting anything from irobot? thinking of tobang something...Side brushes and Sccoba tyres.

seowbin

wah seh... hoot more :s34:

mosmos sexpert, guess my scooba should be reaching next wk, hsn kan slow, need 10 days to ship to borderlinx :(

anyway, what solution u are using for ur scooba or you just use plain water?

mosmos

mosmos sexpert, guess my scooba should be reaching next wk, hsn kan slow, need 10 days to ship to borderlinx :(

use plain water if you mop everyday. :o

seowbin

ok... :s34:

u got buy the clorox solution before? as in additional one?

i wonder got ppl wanna MO bo :s13:

mosmos

ok... :s34:

u got buy the clorox solution before? as in additional one?

i wonder got ppl wanna MO bo :s13:

no order before, clorox makes your whole room smells like chlorine. :crazy:

better get something other more refreshing than swimming pool smell.

hq83

the other time i order from hsn.. ship to borderlinx very fast leh..
around 2 days reach hsn liao..
and another 2 or 3 days reach me liao..

sAxman_Returns

save the world lar, use warm water.

frankloh

For Scooba, you can use most cleaning solutions as long as it doesn't gets too foamy. Just add a tiny bit will do.

And once a week, run thru with vinegar mixture to clear all the piping so they doesn't get clogged!

seowbin

the other time i order from hsn.. ship to borderlinx very fast leh..
around 2 days reach hsn liao..
and another 2 or 3 days reach me liao..
cause i see the webby, it saw standard shipping , up to 10 business day leh :(

maybe your time got promo or what

so in the end, did they charge you for the scooba? :s13:
i remember u say the transaction went thru in the web, but they like nv charge u

seowbin

wah, so bad arh :(

okok.. maybe use warm water instead :s34:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.