woodland-valley
having prob wif the side brush, not moving. any1 has encounter b4?

510, initially not moving at all, den i unscrew to remove the hair stuck in it. after dat, on off not movingnope, which roomba you have?![]()
can dismantle whole roomba and clean?(beside just empty the bin and clean the brush?) is it easy to assemble back? me is buay tahan seeing so many dust stuck inside those unreachable area inside roomba.
ok, found out there is slight crack at the side brush, tried using supergule, seems fine now. may have to purchase if prob persist. any1 has the local distributor contact, wanna check wif them the price else gotta order online.510, initially not moving at all, den i unscrew to remove the hair stuck in it. after dat, on off not moving![]()
can dismantle whole roomba and clean?(beside just empty the bin and clean the brush?) is it easy to assemble back? me is buay tahan seeing so many dust stuck inside those unreachable area inside roomba.
so the price is $109?

use plain water if you mop everyday.wah seh... hoot more
mosmos sexpert, guess my scooba should be reaching next wk, hsn kan slow, need 10 days to ship to borderlinx
anyway, what solution u are using for ur scooba or you just use plain water?

ok...
u got buy the clorox solution before? as in additional one?
i wonder got ppl wanna MO bo![]()

the other time i order from hsn.. ship to borderlinx very fast leh..wah seh... hoot more
mosmos sexpert, guess my scooba should be reaching next wk, hsn kan slow, need 10 days to ship to borderlinx
wah seh... hoot more
no order before, clorox makes your whole room smells like chlorine.
better get something other more refreshing than swimming pool smell.
cause i see the webby, it saw standard shipping , up to 10 business day lehthe other time i order from hsn.. ship to borderlinx very fast leh..
around 2 days reach hsn liao..
and another 2 or 3 days reach me liao..

wah, so bad arhno order before, clorox makes your whole room smells like chlorine.
better get something other more refreshing than swimming pool smell.