naxchua
how you manage to cancel it?
i login to buy.com and cancel it lor.... hehehe... lucky they approve the cancellation...
how you manage to cancel it?
mosmos zehzeh, this one same as my 4290 right? except it dun have intellibin....

yah, no pet brush + intellibin![]()
hoot lor, since usd$ rate so low now, somemore vpost got $15 discount now.i dunno want to hoot or not... got worried liao... hahaha....

Currently using this too...1 year liao...after it almost breakdown and a thorough cleaning...working fine again...
how it breakdown?hoot lor, since usd$ rate so low now, somemore vpost got $15 discount now.
but the external box size thing, i don't know.![]()

iRobot Roomba Scheduler 4230
You ordered 1 iRobot Roomba Scheduler 4230 .
which each cost $149.99
for a subtotal of $149.99
plus shipping + $5.00
for a total of $154.99
Hooted!
this one better then the 510 ?
how come you change order? i just ordered the 510 from buy.com
it has scheduler function + docking station.this one better then the 510 ?
how come you change order? i just ordered the 510 from buy.com
how it breakdown?

Received my scheduler from vpost this morning. Went to purchase the transformer from Sim Lim Tower, Newstar 230watt $33 (decided to buy scooba in future, so cater for higher watt)
Now realize 1 issue, will roomba scratch my rosewood living room set? my dining set also rosewood type.![]()
if the front wheel is not fixed, it should not scratch the floor.if the front wheel is not fixed, it should not scratch the floor.
to be safe, you can paste scrotch tape over the front wheel.
Thanks mosmos, later bring home check it out, not sure how this robot work. 1st time need to charge 16 hours right?