Roomba 535 battery just died. Anyone knows if any shop in sim lim tower does rebuilding of roomba battery packs?

ok i should get the hsn bundle if nothing goes wrong
they reject the SG CC and i managed to have an order with US CC. Mosmos is really the lucky guy out there. We made a call to US and they die die wont accept SG cc.
So, any kind guys can advise on what I should order for parts n accessories etc for the Scooba n Roomba. Do I need to buy cleaning brushes, wheels, filters etc...
Users of Scooba 340 or 5800 i think,... only know the size is 850.... do i need to buy additional charger or get some external power charger etc... since i will ship them together to the US address n then later forward all to me. Thanks!

For me, this thing the outer part chip off after some time.![]()
Scooba® Vacuum Port
i only have 1 virtual wall for the HSN Bundle. Do i need to buy another 1 for Scooba.
Thanks!

Scooba Filter
The seams of my filter had a slit and leak water after sometime.
that area should not be sucking in any water~hmmm thinking to buy scooba 380 at hammacher.com
they have lifetime warrenty.. at 450usd.. isit worth it? anyone can help me ?
Sian diao...........
Another shock is that... I didnt know irobot must or advisable to On for 24hrs , 7days a wk.... well we are using step down transformer ... i dont think can tahan so many days n so many hrs manz. later chao tar.
How u guys use yr scooba n roomba manz. Or should buy charger from SG distributor... wonder hows the mark up charges.
Since you are buying a bundle, you register for 2 irobot, means you would get 2x 15% email.Sian diao...........
just talked with irobot guy, 15% disc is for 1 time use only and their accessories might arrived in 2 packages etc. Imagine if I use Vpost buy Filters, Wheels and CLorex, End up send me 3 parcels then hor say liao

All along I only charge for 3.5hr for roomba and scooba using a timer plug, nothing big happen.Another shock is that... I didnt know irobot must or advisable to On for 24hrs , 7days a wk.... well we are using step down transformer ... i dont think can tahan so many days n so many hrs manz. later chao tar.

Depends on you, buy from sg can claim warranty easily.How u guys use yr scooba n roomba manz. Or should buy charger from SG distributor... wonder hows the mark up charges.
I think I bought battery + scooba wheels + a pack of those brushes & wheels.mosmos
Forgot if u mentioned before but if u dont mind, what accessories did u bought for them to be shipped in 3 different packages...cant imagine the charges u paid. Do they ship one lousy filter packs in a big box heheh

As I mention before, scooba can accept any washing solution.they dont sell. check already. they dont sell to SG or places of diff voltage but well, if u forward to Vpost etc then maybe can try.
I think buy from Irobot.com better since they have free clorex and some days less $50. the lifetime warranty must ship back dont know if they can accept. i mean see the stamps n courier already know from overseas ... still can acccept anot

refurbished..... hmmm
Yup i know that the Clorox is heavy but seem like v good from the reviews. thinking of buying a 5pkt set and ship over. set aside abt $30 for shipping ba... at most $50? I heard sg sell one at $50+ or i made a mistake.
mosmos
the charger buy from local but only charger got warranty right. set still dont have mah. dont think SG distributor so good. call them next time to check on pricing
what you mean buy charger from local?

refurbished..... hmmm
Yup i know that the Clorox is heavy but seem like v good from the reviews. thinking of buying a 5pkt set and ship over. set aside abt $30 for shipping ba... at most $50? I heard sg sell one at $50+ or i made a mistake.
mosmos
the charger buy from local but only charger got warranty right. set still dont have mah. dont think SG distributor so good. call them next time to check on pricing