cleffa3000
of course lower lor
no chiobu pics
this cannot say that cannot say
no chiobu pics
this cannot say that cannot say
Need you to go JB Bluewave more often in order to start a new STD thread soon..
你不入地狱,谁入地狱?![]()
old liao... last time at bedside use phone surf can surf very long... now cannot liao... 2 min phone drop at face liao...![]()
they don't allow u to cry anymore????just look at my thread lor, chin chye chin chye tio lock
Suka suka anyhow bend accounts you think eventually got people posting?In the past, responses were fast, posts were better. But do you feel the forum lately like getting slower? Like less members post or participate? All move on to other places?
What happen?
because we are moving backwards, towards north korea style
@Shion我与EDMW忠心耿耿!!!
Don't disagree with you. I knew someone will point this out . But upstairs ain't that duumb to allow it anyway. I mean some non racial/religious playful use of creative titling should be allowed , otherwise this is like some cna forum etc .Beg to differ on that. Many TS like to intentionally changed the thread title to something controversial or sensational with the intention to stir up controversy or racial or religious emotions... So, I support the mods or admin to ban such post or modified the thread title to reflect the subject without controversy...
Also, used to be people suka suka bash people, cyber bullying, call people's name, scold other people's father, mother etc... now all these are banned.
In that sense, the forum is much cleaner and much more peaceful.