Is the forum activity getting lower?

maikumgong

No pinoydoc, no meatbao, no airballer siao, no bro crimson, no mummy1234, no article05

oh the last just revived

wongminmin

Thread got consolidated/locked/deleted/moved.......
posts got deleted/censored.....
Anything can get banned....

who dare to post....? :(

JSoGVQN.png
PoMIcMH.png
akCinUP.png
DEUP1PD.png
jKGDPMS.png
iqrpu6k.png

Milodrink

In the past, responses were fast, posts were better. But do you feel the forum lately like getting slower? Like less members post or participate? All move on to other places?

What happen?

Most interesting threads are combined into mega thread that people can't locate anymore.

Very no point.

Can tell you many migrate to there ald.

Monstruo^

A bit a bit kena bend.
A bit a bit thread deleted or rocked.
A bit a bit post got deleted.
A bit a bit post kena censored cannot post.
Certain content immediately kena deleted and rocked. Real news leh. Cannot even discuss.

Where got fun.
这个forum做什么的?

Geminiboy

Interesting threads get

- consolidated
- moved to cal
- eaten by age virus

Can you imagine one big consolidated thread about Trump, and he’s going to be around for 4 years? Who will bother to scroll through to read what new developments are posted?

Wu-Han Clan

In the past, responses were fast, posts were better. But do you feel the forum lately like getting slower? Like less members post or participate? All move on to other places?

What happen?
i think more edmwers go into reddit... last time edmw page 1 will hv few threads make me want to go in... nw i hv to go page 2 and 3 bef anything interest me... funny enough... i go reddit will hv those interesting threads... i think edmwers are migrating there :(

zoossh

A bit a bit kena bend.
A bit a bit thread deleted or rocked.
A bit a bit post got deleted.
A bit a bit post kena censored cannot post.
Certain content immediately kena deleted and rocked. Real news leh. Cannot even discuss.

Where got fun.
这个forum做什么的?
文字狱

kreja

Thread got consolidated/locked/deleted/moved.......
posts got deleted/censored.....
Anything can get banned....

who dare to post....? :(

JSoGVQN.png
PoMIcMH.png
akCinUP.png
DEUP1PD.png
jKGDPMS.png
iqrpu6k.png
If they ban everyone then whos left in this forum :(

coyote

Don't disagree with you. I knew someone will point this out . But upstairs ain't that duumb to allow it anyway. I mean some non racial/religious playful use of creative titling should be allowed , otherwise this is like some cna forum etc .

Anyway suka suka bash people has always been curbed bah.
and guess what, all the reporters these days end up go HYL there to see who scold who also :s13:

I think those bashing reduces significantly and those xenophobic, racial, anti religions, anti countries threads reduced....

min0ri

Not much interesting or juicy topics nowadays and also the forum is censored a lot more.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.