JB cheap cheap

pmetpmet

Big thighs too. But trend seems to be slowly dying out.

Afew yrs ago i can accurately differentiate a jhb n sinkiebu by their pants length and thigh thickness.

Their thighs circumference usually same or longer than waist circumference.

Sgd4.5. Thats nearly rm15. If more than 1 person, confirm not worth it. Cheaper to grab from jb sentral
Also their skin seem to be fairer and have smaller waist :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Sinkie bus have thicker waist and darker skin :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Visor9999

The exchange rate has been declining since 2024, and if this continues for another five years, it could reach 1 to 2.2.
7cRgGuC.png

It won’t happen, wait for next Govt to take power, 1:4 will be the expected value after RTS up

wulu1_69

The exchange rate has been declining since 2024, and if this continues for another five years, it could reach 1 to 2.2.
7cRgGuC.png
Better, then less jhk jhb wanna work in sg so less crowded
Also their skin seem to be fairer and have smaller waist :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Sinkie bus have thicker waist and darker skin :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:
Jhbs for the win, got front and back even for milfs

Dudick

7cRgGuC.png

Strange on why you have such faith in MY gov? Can u share on what good did the MY gov do that support your opinion? EDMWer got nothing good to say abt PAP but we are 1:3, so the MY gov must had spectacular planned to reverse this trend

darkmilk

?

Where does it say cannot bring reasonable amt across custom for personal consumption?
These are controlled goods. If I didn't remember wrongly, there are also such signs displayed at JB CIQ traveller section, near the baggage inspection area.

SantyBalls

These are controlled goods. If I didn't remember wrongly, there are also such signs displayed at JB CIQ traveller section, near the baggage inspection area.
Very long ago tuas side custom msia side got signs of cooking oil. Very. Long. Ago.

Just bcoz smth is 'controlled' goods doesn't mean u cant use it for personal consumption.

They are marked as controlled to prevent price manipulation via hoarding supplies etc

yesman2978

yesman2978

Very long ago tuas side custom msia side got signs of cooking oil. Very. Long. Ago.

Just bcoz smth is 'controlled' goods doesn't mean u cant use it for personal consumption.

They are marked as controlled to prevent price manipulation via hoarding supplies etc
Personal consumption, can, but within the borders of Malaysia.

Once bring across the border, is export liao.

SantyBalls

yesman2978

darkmilk

I am not saying it cannot be used for personal consumption. It is just that there are some forms of restrictions on the import and export of such controlled goods, even for non-commercial purposes as several of these goods are subsided by the Malaysia government.

Unlike Singapore, for Malaysia rules and regulations, not every information is written clearly and readily displayed. You have to dig hard for it. But whatever floats your boat, I am not going to debate with anyone. Don't ask me to dig all the information for you when I have already pointed out some sources to you. :geek:

Never frequently check doesn't mean won't check at all and there is even an x-ray machine operating for outbound (MY > SG) bus travellers at Sultan Abu Bakar CIQ (Tuas side), in which if there is a staff manning the machine, all items have to be put into it.

SantyBalls

None of your links says anything about cannot bring cooking oil across customs.

All your examples are scenarios of smuggling subsidised oil in huge quantities.

Seems you are the kind that cant stand being corrected.

Can see the effort you put in to searching the internet to support your claim, but end up still unable to support your points, you resort to asking other ppl to disproof you instead.

Bruh, when you make a claim with nothing to substantiate, just say so.

I repeat again since you are so badly misinformed. Subsidised rice, cooking oil, and other essentials are controlled items. Not all rice, cooking oil, and the items listed in your msia gov website sold in msia are subsidised.

Like ron95, it's the retailer's responsibility to ensure subsidised products are not sold to foreigners.
The law also prohibits locals from buying subsidised products and exporting them out enmass.

Sick of ignorant ppl like you going about spread misinformation bcoz ownself kiasi kialan for no reason.
You remind me of so many ksl lotus auntie uncle who go about telling other sinkies eggs cannot bring to sg cause they ownself stuck in some outdated law, then jealous of ppl who do.

Sibeh hochio this guy. Ownself infer a law from personal experience, then bcoz ownself cannot, want to make sure other ppl also cannot. Pui.
Don't know still so stubborn. Pui.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.