If couple its possible.. 2 high income earners. With atleast one holding MY citizenship.Wahh you think it's common to fully pay off sg house + save up enough for retirement + have a retirement house where you can go without considering appreciation, rental or flipping.
Did u try weed mat? I m thinking of buying and cover up.. my little forest is growing and I m too shag to mainttainTwice a month... becum forest liao
we use to clear every week. Pick up on the damn snails etc
nah... just sell itDid u try weed mat? I m thinking of buying and cover up.. my little forest is growing and I m too shag to mainttain
Did u try weed mat? I m thinking of buying and cover up.. my little forest is growing and I m too shag to mainttain
If a couple 1 remain as Malaysian Citizen and 1 remain as Singaporean they can have 2 properties in JB and 1 hdb in SG. Rent out the HDB in SG, rent out 1 property in JB and 1 property in JB for own living. Its very common in JB or other parts Malaysia.If couple its possible.. 2 high income earners. With atleast one holding MY citizenship.
SG has 500K+ Msian PMETs working here
Just pour some strong bleach often it will stop growing completely.I did, but some weeds are strong enough to poke through the mat. The edges cannot be fully covered, so that weeds will grow there. The best but most expensive option is to tile or cement it over.
If single former Malaysian Citizen or SPR now provided they still have Malaysian parents or siblings then buy under their parents or sibling's name. Very common practice nothing new or to be shocked about. They can even have not only 1 property but 2 properties. Like I say very common practice.Wahh you think it's common to fully pay off sg house + save up enough for retirement + have a retirement house where you can go without considering appreciation, rental or flipping.
As for Singaporeans this is also possible by taking loans from the bank especially when you deal directly with the developers they would assist you and refer you to the bank. If I'm not mistaken too in the past before Covid 19 Pandemic and JB property was booming there were some developers even provided like installment payments scheme to the buyer. I remembered seeing and reading their brochure of the initial down payment of an established condominiums at Danga Bay. A sales representative was presence to explain to us about it. One of my personal working colleague was interested in that condominiums back then while he was renting a condo unit at Bukit Indah.Wahh you think it's common to fully pay off sg house + save up enough for retirement + have a retirement house where you can go without considering appreciation, rental or flipping.
Yess, two of my uncles doing this... Wifes are Malaysia citizens....Planning to retire in JB soonIf a couple 1 remain as Malaysian Citizen and 1 remain as Singaporean they can have 2 properties in JB and 1 hdb in SG. Rent out the HDB in SG, rent out 1 property in JB and 1 property in JB for own living. Its very common in JB or other parts Malaysia.
I have a Singaporean friend married to a Malaysian, who is a teacher in JB. Their children, a son and daughter, born in JB remain as Malaysian Citizens.Yess, two of my uncles doing this... Wifes are Malaysia citizens....Planning to retire in JB soon
My own manager in SG also. Wife MY citizen... every wkend at their house in JB.. shiok
wow liao.. i see liao feel like selling my hdb go stay there.
Wakao.. then I will just flood with weed poison.. sienzI did, but some weeds are strong enough to poke through the mat. The edges cannot be fully covered, so that weeds will grow there. The best but most expensive option is to tile or cement it over.
Lose money until pants drop..nah... just sell it
Just pour some strong bleach often it will stop growing completely.
Wakao.. then I will just flood with weed poison.. sienz
No. It won't. Thought you said for the edges of the flooring. It won't spread to other parts which are not covered with cement or tiles.The soil will be permanently contaminated. Next time no more fruit trees...
Fruit tree is over rated.. looks like bleach a good idea.. I will buy a few 5l and start spraying everywhere.The soil will be permanently contaminated. Next time no more fruit trees...