J’den Residences. Former Jcube

Forever84

When i saw news starting from $21xx, i was thinking cham liao, showflat sure queue like no tom similar to Jurong Gateway, sold out in one night. Of course i think average is going to be nearer to $24xx
Ya la… knn if 2.1k psf I queue tomorrow lo

Forever84

Maintenance fees 1 and 2 bedder $400 to $500

3 and 4 bedders $500 to $600.

Before gst. Doesnt look palatable....shave off a big chunk of the rental already

Sorry didnt know how to post images.
Walao so ex the maintenance??? Annually is like 6k le this one also not atas luxury project

page||

Jgateway highest psf is now 2.1k for 1BR..

CLD will be friendly in their pricing?..

mypiggypig

Maintenance fees 1 and 2 bedder $400 to $500

3 and 4 bedders $500 to $600.

Before gst. Doesnt look palatable....shave off a big chunk of the rental already

Sorry didnt know how to post images.
This is just an estimate. Actual likely may be higher, with GST included and an extra commercial component . Also the reason why mega development outperform small launches.

Once the property moves into resale stage, maintenance fee & upkeep of condo is going to matter a lot.

holasingapura

When i saw news starting from $21xx, i was thinking cham liao, showflat sure queue like no tom similar to Jurong Gateway, sold out in one night. Of course i think average is going to be nearer to $24xx
Your comment will inspire more to queue with you. Sinkies don't like to lose to others.

Forever84

Juong gateway already touching 2k, I will say 2.1k is very attractive if it's average stack average floor level. Worth trying
R u all sure it be 2.1k? If real I will buy le

I see from but most predicting 2.5k

marshmallow96

Stay Zoolong for so many years, never imagine I will see a day that Zoolong condo will be 2.3-2.4k psf :s22: last time Lakeville launched around 1.4-1.5k psf or something? everyone already kpkb said why Zoolong so expensive (okie I was one of them 🤣) should have bought back then but alas 🤣

page||

Stay Zoolong for so many years, never imagine I will see a day that Zoolong condo will be 2.3-2.4k psf :s22: last time Lakeville launched around 1.4-1.5k psf or something? everyone already kpkb said why Zoolong so expensive (okie I was one of them 🤣) should have bought back then but alas 🤣
Sorry to tell u but new launches will just get more and more expensive..

so don’t buy new ones for better value. 😛

I bought resale 1.8k psf in zoolong… nbzz same like to say can buy D10.. yawnzz…

now see everything rise 😂 😂

sellipad2

You want new, have to pay a price mah, its a different customer segment. Some buyers just want new stuff for auspicious or superstition reason

ZeroSugar

I also heard Lakegarden residence released units that are more discounted after they saw prices for j'den

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.