J’den Residences. Former Jcube

saikangwarrior

If it’s 2.2k average. I will hoot already.

saw a Reddit thread saying jurong will have many future Statboard stationed there (MOT/LTA/BCA/HDB/MND/PUB) to free up the central area, so the future demand will be there since the total workforce easily more than 10k

sellipad2

I also think worth balloting, the only concern is the larger floor plate which make the quantum harder to exit, and high maintenance fees. PSF is lower but their floor plate is larger than average 2-3 bedders

V_for_Vanilla

I also think worth balloting, the only concern is the larger floor plate which make the quantum harder to exit, and high maintenance fees. PSF is lower but their floor plate is larger than average 2-3 bedders
What is the maintenance fees like for One Pearl Bank?

sellipad2

What is the maintenance fees like for One Pearl Bank?
No idea generally dont like projects like LM or OPB where entry prices are too high and resale demand unproven. OPB don think there is commercial below, Jden has so maintenance will be higher, somemore 300+ units

ktyandkyc

Yea I realise they are larger and for 3 bedder, the balcony covers both living and kitchen room. Some may not like it.

holasingapura

2.1k is really attractive for j'den. Lakegarden residence also 2.1k psf now lol.
These days, new launch pricings are based on future newer launch prices. Agent will always sell you, X developer bidded 20% more than our land so they will need sell X% higher than us. We are cheap, buy from us. Thats why land prices keep going up, developers happily helping one another, and rich sinkies buying the story.

Lakegarden probably (intentionally/ unintentionally) overestimated CLD's cost of development and had won over many rich sinkies. 🤑 In any case, lakegarden was only 23% sold on launch? Rich sinkies at least have half an eye open i guess...

sellipad2

New Launch Review

J'den is set to be the tallest mixed use development in the area, boasting of a 40 storey tall residential block and poised to set a new benchmark for new-age Jurong living. It's also situated right next to Jurong East MRT which would boast connectivity to 4 lines (by 2035).

Not only that, but J'den also enjoys proximity to 3 full-fledged malls: Jem, Westgate and IMM.

So should you consider this new launch property poised to take advantage of the Jurong transformation?

Read the review to decide for yourself!

Read More ➡️ https://stackedhomes.com/editorial/jden-condo-review/

Super high rating, machiam like sure huat, i like the lagoon

jeffong

New Launch Review

J'den is set to be the tallest mixed use development in the area, boasting of a 40 storey tall residential block and poised to set a new benchmark for new-age Jurong living. It's also situated right next to Jurong East MRT which would boast connectivity to 4 lines (by 2035).

Not only that, but J'den also enjoys proximity to 3 full-fledged malls: Jem, Westgate and IMM.

So should you consider this new launch property poised to take advantage of the Jurong transformation?

Lazy river good for retirees to just sit on a floating tube and just laze away from morning to night.. LOL!!!

holasingapura

New Launch Review

Ask yourself, why Stacked has an "insider tour"? Minimum have to give 5 star review la.

And no 1 bedder for our rich sinkies to purchase :cry:

ktyandkyc

Vinyl flooring but at least Haiku ceiling fan...:x but from the stakedhome pics, interiors quite nice :)

sellipad2

This one i think will sell 70-80% on launch, capitaland brand, sexy transformation story (though only a story), potential white site, 3-4 malls and mrt, strong Jurong Gateway performance, no new launch supply. Nothing bad i can think of except the high PSF

New Launch Review

With due respect,, not a condo status.

sellipad2

Ya forgot it doesnt have tennis court. Not sure if its considered an apartment status, but i believe next time buyers wont go researching if Jden is labelled as condo or apartment in determining final purchase decision. Emotional stuff like the lazy river or kid-centric facilities and masterplan have more influence

marshmallow96

Ya forgot it doesnt have tennis court. Not sure if its considered an apartment status, but i believe next time buyers wont go researching if Jden is labelled as condo or apartment in determining final purchase decision. Emotional stuff like the lazy river or kid-centric facilities and masterplan have more influence
Mixed developments are all apartment and not condo status according to URA. Grand Dunman also apartment mah…. This classification is purely technical and I don’t think buyers are bothered by that

i dunt ,like the design.. the four corner big units slightly better get more windows,, the 6 middle units
ventilation depend on own one side window... own door opening cant help cos
face the sealing lobby ..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.