JH Audio Appreciation Thread

FatalethaL

oh...got chiobu distract you or not :s13:
i know someone posted he listen keep look at the chiobu :vijayadmin:
then he bought it!

this is actually normal. it isnt exactly about "sexuality sells". but rather, it also have a theory behind the age old hunter gatherer's theory.

Men are known to be viewed as successful when you have a super chio lady or more than 2 chio ladies. What it is trying to show us males is, you get this, means you get a "higher" chance to attract the opposite sex. Hence, every car show for example, need the car model.

else... where got pple want to buy car just like that? :s13::s13::s13:

Rubick

lucky there no meimei. or else i gonna open wallet. Lucky i survived this mook.

kenz

REPORT CHIU TO YOUR GF I TELL U :s13::s13::s13::s13:

images

koicafex

i just rmb someone pasted carbon fibre sticker on his ak100 :eek:
with carbon fibre roxanne
it gonna looks sick man!

congrade where are chiu!!! :s13:

alantcy

think after i get my roxanne
going amp-less liao :s22:
my small bag got 1 side pop out if i keep inside with my ipad :s22:

the bass on this is incredible, i was having fun tweaking the adjustments.
end up hooted one as well, the anticipation begins :)

koicafex

oh...my current ak100 i also never tweak 1 :s13:
me noob D=
anyhow tweak become kns

just set to the pro EQ :p

anyway jaben sure have ak120 for audition right :s13:
when roxanne come le can straight listen there

alantcy

I do a lot of electronica so I like bass with some kick.
At the full 4 o'clock it was overkill - found 2-3' to be the sweet spot for this kind of music on the ak120.
I then change genre and tried chris botti - emmanuel, when the strings hit - it was all goosebumps :eek:

kenz

Maybe regretful faces cos didn't leap earlier? :D

Leap now, wait till after CNY likely.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.