You so fast![]()
Ya, take care of your 30km walk under heat. Don't push thru heat exhaustion. Unlike pushing thru ,muscle fatigue, you can still stimulate some muscle skeletal adaptation. Pushing thru heat fatigue , trains nothing on your muscle and skeletal systems and put you under risk of severe heat injuries that can be permanent or fatal. We are not training for endurance at the Sahara desert, so don't need that level of extreme climate adaptation.
This route is so nice, I am attracted to it already. Might give it a shot before the Garmin Run as a checkpoint for 5k fitness.New Park Run location. Suitable for the EDMW runners whose regular route is at Marina bay, Garden by the bay or even Stadium runners. They just did the recce run couple of weeks ago.
But the route quite boring. To and Fro for two times. Essentially running the same straight PCN 4 times.
https://www.parkrun.sg/bayeastgarden/
https://www.parkrun.sg/bayeastgarden/course/
New Park Run location. Suitable for the EDMW runners whose regular route is at Marina bay, Garden by the bay or even Stadium runners. They just did the recce run couple of weeks ago.
But the route quite boring. To and Fro for two times. Essentially running the same straight PCN 4 times.
https://www.parkrun.sg/bayeastgarden/
https://www.parkrun.sg/bayeastgarden/course/
Coz I aiming for this one.
Unfortunately i spent quite a fair bit on helmets.
Latest one. Swee boh?
Picture look nice
Think this SC Trainer V3 very good performance.
Price should be around S$250.
But for you running elite should go for more aggressive racer shoes ?
Helmet also very nice![]()
(now after putting 2 x CCTVs no more issue). Too many shoes, no space, So gotta place my DN2s, Novablast and my wife's shoes outside the house on the rack, those louder colours shoesas people do not prefer those ones,stuff like black ones dark blue ones really popular with other non-runner folks.Not elite la...... my preference really is just for more cushion, heh.
I like the SC Elite 4 but dont know why i feel pretty close in feel to my other shoes eg Rocket X 2. So did not pull the trigger as the diff is minimal. This is esp so considering that i dont run much mileage since the end of last year, so those around 15 pairs of shoes that i have now would really last me quite a while, until the foam rots or something.
See how the SC Trainer 3.
Actually nowadays i run i always slap on my Puma Deviate Nitro 2 can liao, got 2 pairs for running. The 3rd pair i wear to office coz got 4 x 1.1km run/jog/walk between home-office route during weekdays.
The 4th last pair black colour one kena stolen.![]()
(now after putting 2 x CCTVs no more issue). Too many shoes, no space, So gotta place my DN2s, Novablast and my wife's shoes outside the house on the rack, those louder colours shoesas people do not prefer those ones,stuff like black ones dark blue ones really popular with other non-runner folks.
Bro not cheap either.Now then I know Singapore here got so many running events![]()
rebel v4 is pretty good as a non plated running shoe.i have sc trainer v2, i find it too heavy.
i wanted to buy shoe again lol
i have speed3 (good for tempo)
best for me is stil puma dn2 ( can almost do everything)
hardly wear vpfly2 (wait for discount on 3)
i am leaning towards getting rebel4 to try non plated for daily, easy runs but also want to see if theres any improvements on speed 4
anybody have these 2 pairs can help.
watch too much youtube until even cant decide
if i am gonna get china brand, which one is more similiar compare to the 2pairs above?
bi mai or pb3?
many thanks in advance