Got try applying very thick layer of vaseline on the blister spots? Sometimes feet can get 'seasoned' into problematic shoes by growing callous on the affected area.
I use Aonijie Coolmax E4802 or and ankle low cut E4801. 99 RMB for 3 pairs before shipping. Been using them for many years. The only time I had blister which was from a problematic shoes, a Reebok one.
https://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?abbucket=5&id=625736647671&rn=2b31621fed996d22a0555dbd02f9e973&scene=taobao_shop&sku_properties=1627207:23829754586&spm=a1z10.1-b.w5003-23081110250.2.4968220e3sV2P9
The exact colors for the E4802 and E4801.
Let me release my anger here
I had my best run so far in my life. Thought it would be great day..
Alas.. got one ahbeng rode those e-bike with headlight brighter than car speeding in PCN (Pang Sua). Full of adrenaline. I shouted at him and f*ck him. He passed and realized he turned back (because of his bright headlight). I was in figthing mode and walked back to him started to call him to come and he just laughed and turned back away. Called him coward but he didnt come back
F*ck man.. my heart rate shooted up to 180. I dont understand youngster these days. PCN sometimes got elderly got kids. Still riding so fast
What would you if you were me?
Is it worth to report to police so that they can increase Patrol in the area? I was running around 8-9pm btw
Btw this is not the first time. Last week also got youngster riding mtb coming out fast from stairs from kranji area to PCN at high speed. F*ck him up and he just cycled away
I don't have balega socks to compare. It's thinner than most thick sock, but thicker than most dressed socks. It will still soak up sweat and gets heavy though like any thick sport socks.can i check with you the socks isit very thin compared to balega socks?
i like the thickness of belaga
thanks alot
anyone had this before ? Baker Cyst
any specific treatment ?
Thank you
Is it so serious?This one probably need specialist orthopedic day procedure liao. You got medical insurance? Better go private too, if covered. SG probably chao chao 3-5k nowadays this type.
If not, time to go medical tourism @ Malacca.
Is it so serious?
No pain though, just noticed it after run last week
I am not violent person by naturei try not to get into trouble, but i was high on adrenaline. Anything can happen. As long as 1 on 1
I was just wondering what will happen if i get into fight and if i lose, let it be, if i win i will drag this ah beng to nearest police station
Any one from law enforcement here? Can tell me whether I will be charged?
let me monitor and put some ice pack before going to doctorIt's just like a cyst anywhere else, can drain or dont drain. Root cause fix would of coz cost more.
But what is the underlying cause of the underlying inflammation (past few years) that caused it?
@WussRedXLi Today at the stretch before MBS, was running then saw some dark shapes, nearly tripped on one of them. Turns out was otters lol. I turned and ran the other loop instead as heard horror stories of getting bitten
I was full adrenaline lah broAnyway bro discz80, we are not superheroes in capes, so cant do much also lah.....
I have come across 1 rather bad road cycling accident, who is at fault i also not in position to determine.
Only give water to flush away blood. Some gave tissues. Ambulance soon arrive so take over lor.
You also cyclist, so you know lights are very effective. Flashing lights are even better, studies all there already, somemore for runners below 18kmh no need to determine speed much so no need to be steady lights, flashing increases visibility so much more. Front is white rear is red.
Even ah beng on illegal escooters knows this, they also dont wanna get into accident.
If not, tag to the shoe laces, moving target, extremely effective one, 1 second look would know is jogger.
So we just have to do our part.
I was full adrenaline lah brosuper saiya mode already. one on one no scare die
really pissed off because I regularly ran that PCN and I know a lot of kids and eldery walk or cycle, the speed that ahbeng drove is very dangerous to them
I did 3 reps before in Mount Faber, quite a steep climb but I took advantage of the downslope, was able to run 4.35 min/km pace carrying my bag for the starting part of the run.Can hoot mount faber also, that one can consider "long climb" coz around 3X higher than Sheares. Total 2-3 reps more than sufficient with some rests in between if not conditioned yet.
Also it is of a higher % gradient so will train / strengthen the relevant muscles. If insufficient strength sure tire out easier, more localised/global lactate accumulation + just basically tire out etc. The downhill section also needs a bit of training. But effect shd not be big ba....
For bicycles, do 4-5 reps if doing T100 duathlon i guess. 10-12 reps if doing long distance (that one really kee siao for my age)