Doc Madatay
Kopar finishing is not outstanding but better than the M
Haha don’t be gian you didn’t buy. It’s better than buyers remorse, like you said. I made up my mind yesterday after talking to a lot of the more experienced guys here, alongside my mum.exact same sentiments. now a bit gian that i didnt buy - but ppl have assured me its a normal feeling. haha better lose out on a good deal than be stuck in a lousy one
Kopar finishing is not outstanding but better than the M
Hmm, looks like the launch price is reasonable as long as the unit u bought don’t cross 2350psf.
Most lower floors listed here are 2.1x to 2.2xkpsf which I thought is reasonable.
Like stack 4,5, 9 and 13.
Today no time to talk cok here in morning coz just went to view my unit.
Else next wed they close down i siao Liao.
@those who consider this project, price looks ok to me, just the maintenance fee. All the best in choosing your choice units.
If it were to come out from my mouth, aunty Hola sure say i sales talk again!! Lucky u said it before me![]()
M is quite a terrible product leh, it’s simply for rental only
Lol, I wanted to step back and let you all have your discussions for this thread but seems like some people miss me a lot.
I saw your long post, got really confused because you threw in lots of details that I have no time to verify. What I can say is that if developer break even is overpriced does not mean that you need to overpay, they deserve to make a loss if they over bid. For kopar, I think $2,300 is fair but not higher than that. Best to take a look the surrounding resale FH condos with more premium address not kampung java....
Your comments are acceptable but the non-agent Mr Passer’s comments need to be read with extreme caution, I feel he is getting overboard again... that’s why I question his identity time and again.
Out of curiosity, how many of you actually went down to the showflat and liked the product ah? Just wanted to see if my taste is similar to most people...
I thought the same too from an investor perspective, it wouldn’t have been at $22-23xxpsf for premium stacks if not for current situation.
All the best!
Don’t keep using covid19 as an excuse. Economy was weak and bound for a correction even without covid19. Luxurious Pullman residence launched pre-covid and sales was so bad that you don’t even want to reveal. IMO, we are not seeing any covid19 prices yet. If there’s no urgency to secure your choice unit, best to take a hold and see approach for the next couple of months.
I have to say your repeated comments on Pullman made me go look at the units sold.Don’t keep using covid19 as an excuse. Economy was weak and bound for a correction even without covid19. Luxurious Pullman residence launched pre-covid and sales was so bad that you don’t even want to reveal. IMO, we are not seeing any covid19 prices yet. If there’s no urgency to secure your choice unit, best to take a hold and see approach for the next couple of months.

Lol, I wanted to step back and let you all have your discussions for this thread but seems like some people miss me a lot.
I saw your long post, got really confused because you threw in lots of details that I have no time to verify. What I can say is that if developer break even is overpriced does not mean that you need to overpay, they deserve to make a loss if they over bid. For kopar, I think $2,300 is fair but not higher than that. Best to take a look the surrounding resale FH condos with more premium address not kampung java first....
Your comments are acceptable but the non-agent Mr Passer’s comments need to be read with extreme caution, I feel he is getting overboard again... that’s why I question his identity time and again.
“For kopar, I think $2,300 is fair but not higher than that.”
from yourself, don’t make contradictory remarks yeah I said the same too $22-2300psf is decent buy, more so for premium stack.
07–13
08-13
Both sold
Hehe, where’s the recession?
Majiam sell like vegetables.
This is a very helpful comment and thanks, because it teaches me what else to look out for.I went to visit and I Compare it with my current place.
Kopar (CCR) vs mine (OCR):
Toto vs Grohe
Porcelain tile vs Marble floor
Intergrated fridge vs standalone fridge
2.7-2.9m ceiling vs 3.2m ceiling
Bedroom, Engineered timber vs Hardwood
Mitsubishi aircon vs Daikin
Oven vs Microwave oven
Kopar
1bedroom
#08-04 $1,222,000
#12-05 $1,262,000
#08-14 $1,315,000
2bedroom classic
#06-12 $1,498,000
#08-09 $1,447,000
#13-09 $1,507,000
2bedroom Deluxe
#09-08 $1,552,000
#01-03 $1,435,000
#05-17 $1,524,000
3bedroom
#02-16 $1,980,000
#08-16 $2,091,000
#02-06 $2,008,000
#02-02 $2,363,000
#03-11 $2,413,000
4Bedroom
#02-10 $3,499,000
#02-15 $3,411,000
5bedroom
#02-01 $3,973,000
*Prices subject to change without prior notice.