❤️ [Korean DRAMA] Latest Discussions & Recommendations

when I first watch My Mister i dunno abt IU...
i'm mesmerize by her in this show then google and realise she is IU.
that's when I become her fanboy :love:
When I watch the show, I place myself as the Male Lead... IU in this show is an adult but really just a kid who walked down the wrong path. I mean if you're a learned person and if you see such things happen should really help these ppl that needs help. The ML told her that she can actually get support for her grandma rather than suffering for so long :/

GhostZM

If you think this is IU's best drama, wait till you watch My Mister..lol

CheerS!!!;)

articland05

both of them divorce rite?

I read somewhere the honorific is different at the last episode..
so maybe both of them got chance to develop la
this show dun have love relation between IU and the main guy cos age diff is too big...
I think bef the show was aired there is some negative discussion abt this age gap thingy

this show dun have love relation between IU and the main guy cos age diff is too big...
I think bef the show was aired there is some negative discussion abt this age gap thingy
both adult leh..
IU got fweel for the guy
but the guy don't have la
but towards the end up to interpretation because the wife is 'separated' with the sun wut

articland05

IU is sick while filming My Mister to the point where she was hospitalized.
by then she alrdy finish 2/3 of the drama and she feel cannot carry on alrdy.
she is willing to compensate the team after exiting the show but eventually the director convince her to carry on and give her more time to rest in between...

just some extra nuggets of interesting info...

arcturuz

she is willing to compensate the team after exiting the show but eventually the director convince her to carry on and give her more time to rest in between...

how come she was sick?

if exit liao how to find replacement...of course need her to recover and wrap up the show

how come so jialat ah?
she drink too much of the 3-in-1 coffee ah?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.