NWT1978
Ok then I gotta try win10 too, soon![]()
avoid it... thinking to using Win 7 better

Ok then I gotta try win10 too, soon![]()

I think the next next iteration of realsense it will have eyes retina scanning, which make more sense than finger print and so much cooler
Staying in this thread for 20days not easy too.

There is not much use for Intel® RealSense™ 3D Camera using Intel® RealSense™ Technology other than Windows 10 Hello and hand motion games.
If using Dell Inspiron 24 place on the desk, not sure not sure need to do any adjustment of calibration when seated in front of it.
Not sure about Intel 3D RealSense Camera with Intel® RealSense technology, I think there is a need for Kinect.

Hi Guys,
additional points have been awarded.
Check out for the new video too!![]()
can this computer be wall mounted?
Walao Ohayo gonna win top prize once again...Wah thanks boss... now Ohayo! is the winner with more quality posts.![]()
Walao Ohayo gonna win top prize once again...![]()
Still got chancermb the hint~
chim la boss.
:Give you an example:
In terms of the accuracy of real sense 3D camera, how well do you all think it will fare?
You can share a portion of the article. Then maybe add on similar experience like X box, kinect and talk about their accuracy in the sensors, the frustrations that you have encountered and what you hope to experience in Dell's products.
Boss here give enough hints liao hor...![]()
Intel Realsense Technology ?