FinalTidus
Interesting! 
@boss, ask u ah. how come the bonus points there put my points is given for example #3333, but when i look for post #3333, is not i post one.
issit cause got ppl delete post, so the post # not accurate liao?
ohayo jialat liao. cannot slack liao.
if no freak bonus points received by others, i should be able to claim the monitor liao.
gum xia gum xia.
@boss, ask u ah. how come the bonus points there put my points is given for example #3333, but when i look for post #3333, is not i post one.
issit cause got ppl delete post, so the post # not accurate liao?

Really appreciative of the time spent to thoroughly read through all our posts and a GREAT thanks for the points awarded!Hokay. Bonus Points given out
Hope everyone is happy. Please keep posting quality posts.

May i ask boss whether the points awarded earlier today is up to yesterday night's posts or today?LOL. No need PM liao.
On our end, it is accurate leh. Like no points were given wrongly.![]()
you claiming the 27" monitor??
LOL. No need PM liao.
On our end, it is accurate leh. Like no points were given wrongly.![]()

yeah i think points is correct. cause i go read post, like cannot get points kind.
eg.
post3526
3 hours ago
http://deluxeforums.hardwarezone.com.sg/97836121-post3526.html

you claiming the 27" monitor??
if cannot get that, then will get the 24" monitor.
May i ask boss whether the points awarded earlier today is for posts until yesterday night or today?
Dell XPS : Ohayo!
Alienware Alpha :MoneyFace =p
27” Curve monitor : wadsad
that the top 3 winner![]()
LOL. Probably because we can see deleted post. That's why the numbering is different on our end.
But bro, don't worry. You got the points you deserved. But thank you for being so honest. HAHAHA![]()

ohayo jialat liao. cannot slack liao.
if no freak bonus points received by others, i should be able to claim the monitor liao.
gum xia gum xia.
you claiming the 24" monitor? think me only can get the hdd liao.
Lol he so imba sure win XPS liao la...ohayo jialat liao. cannot slack liao.
gum xia gum xia.

I think in due time when the wireless specs mature, alienware may look into doing just that. The graphics amplifier is a sign that alienware dare to research into unconventional means to make interesting gaming systems.
But gamers will need some convincing to do something wirelessly, the common idea is wireless is bad for gaming
not really worth to buy Area-51, just get Alienware 17 plus Alienware Graphics Amplifier. those softwares can be uninstalled.