Singtel
Sighh why like tat
should call them and check bah
Even for M1, the freebies are also while stock lasts.
Singtel
Sighh why like tat
should call them and check bah

dont intend to use flip.... flip case looks girly to me... i prefer bumper/naked.
flip case is good to protect front and back.. i never use to like flip case. After i using Sview it is perfect cause it can access the phone or answer call without flipping the case.
You never know when you will drop the phone.
But summary page did state those freebies.
Contacted Singtel & was told while stock lasts even if it appears on the summary page.
Winzz lor............

anyone have wireless charger wanna sell?
hmmmm i like flipcase especially one that has a window to access some functions leh

Just a side question.
Anyone got experience using Oppo Find 7 since the specifications are almost similar to LG G3?
Physical dimension of find 7 is larger, not as compact as G3. And screen has yellow tint. Good point of it is that it's cheaper as compare do g3.
I mean more of the phone usage experience.
Hmmm.....adix is very quiet here...!
Never come in here to seduce people...![]()

He's around the world travelling lah.![]()