That's nothing! I've been waiting for a replacement battery from Huawei for my Nexus 6p for 5 weeks now!
Who don't you get Oneplus 3T instead?? You will be disappointed with G6 when you realise you don't like the LG UI and "un-rootable" phone.
That's nothing! I've been waiting for a replacement battery from Huawei for my Nexus 6p for 5 weeks now!
I'll take a look at it but there's probably a reason why it's so much cheaper.Who don't you get Oneplus 3T instead?? You will be disappointed with G6 when you realise you don't like the LG UI and "un-rootable" phone.![]()
Misunderstanding.lol flagship drop half price in less than a year? seriously?
Thank you. I would prefer to buy the phone brand new though.Check again your inbox
Used set right now ranging 600-650. From carousel prices.Misunderstanding.
I was referring to the amount I could expect to get for selling the phone second hand after 5 months or so.
Of course it won't go down to half price in the shops.
Sent from Huawei NEXUS 6P using GAGT
I'll take a look at it but there's probably a reason why it's so much cheaper.

Need to go to lg.sg to register. Take picture of the receipt. You need need to submit it when you register.Anyone..? Kns all ignore me..
Need to go to lg.sg to register. Take picture of the receipt. You need need to submit it when you register.
Sent from LGE LG-H870DS using GAGT
I did it...still shows 12 mth
Not possible. Unless during gamingDoes the phone have the ability to switch to a lower screen resolution like the S8?
I think I'm going to get it tomorrow anyway. $755 after that $100 coupon looks like reasonable value.
You mean $100 coupon from qoo10? Got meh?I think I'm going to get it tomorrow anyway. $755 after that $100 coupon looks like reasonable value.
Correct.You mean $100 coupon from qoo10? Got meh?
Sent from LGE LG-H990 using GAGT
I dun see any $100 coupon promo leh. Only $30
It's there. Shop is called Gold Medal.I dun see any $100 coupon promo leh. Only $30
Hmm. Now it's gone. No coupon showing at all. But it was there before!Have u tried adding it to the order? Coz i can't seem to apply any $100 coupon...
Hmm. Now it's gone. No coupon showing at all. But it was there before!
22-23 May $4 off $20
23-25 May $10 off $50