LG V20

chiaRH

Most probably it will boot loop in 6 months according to LG track record..

G4, G5 and V10 are all powered by LG's Bootloop feature!

do u like, go to the samsung forum here and rant about the exploding Note every couple of days?

RallyDriver123

South Korea will get their hands of the phone on 29 Sept. Initial rumors suggest that LG V20 will be released in the US and in Hong Kong on Oct 21. Let's just wait.

stjoe1

Wah.. Got to wait almost 1 month? .. LG dun need customers from outside Korea is it?

South Korea will get their hands of the phone on 29 Sept. Initial rumors suggest that LG V20 will be released in the US and in Hong Kong on Oct 21. Let's just wait.

kelvinti

Hmmmm.....:s8:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LCD1WOiItbQ

LG V20! Looks good with great camera! :) I love the new Silver metallic design too! So faking chio! :)

Booked a camping site here first! ;)

My last LG phone was the legendary LG G Pro 2! :s22:

In time for me to recontract my StuckHub expiring in February 2017 with 3 months in advance without early recontract fee!

Rickosw

E0wM7QPl.png

typo - should be for V10 instead -- my bad

Sent from LGE LG-H961N using GAGT

kopi22

LG V20! Looks good with great camera! :) I love the new Silver metallic design too! So faking chio! :)

In time for me to recontract my StuckHub expiring in February 2017 with 3 months in advance without early recontract fee!

Ditto bro. I like the silver metallic look too over the black. But no release dates yet too bad.

NWT1978

look quite good but hopefully the price not too high end also... since only I getting non contract ones :s12:=:p

Hope not they released too late...

P.S. Just got a reply from one of the email which I sent as I was looking up for new phone and decided this one another choice for me... current old phone heat up and slow responsive...

Tentatively, LG V20 is scheduled to launch in November 2016.
so if true need to wait for another 1-2 months :(

RallyDriver123

look quite good but hopefully the price not too high end also... since only I getting non contract ones :s12:=:p

Hope not they released too late...

P.S. Just got a reply from one of the email which I sent as I was looking up for new phone and decided this one another choice for me... current old phone heat up and slow responsive...

so if true need to wait for another 1-2 months :(

Who did you email to? LG? If it's true if November that they are releasing, I'm willing to wait for it. :s8:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.