testerjp

Use the website's webform lor.

Maybe went to Malaysia to family visit.

lorettatay

I just ordered a Himedia to try with hdtv to confirm whether got improve quality not. I was using it on my UB and it's about the same picture quality except faster channel switching with better buffer.

Still waiting.

But I think should be the same.
Where u got lobang for himedia? U also get the trial fm that seller?

Sent from LGE LG-F600K using GAGT

testerjp

The VOD is already a bonus.

HDTV don't even have VOD.

If only there are VOD premium apps.

lorettatay

His email address: sgnetbuy@gmail.com
Phone number u already have...lol
When i sent through website he reply with this email.

He just woke up fm lalaland. His responses always fast n he situated in sg so I think sub hdtv fm him should b ok. So far he never hard sale his TVs boxes to me.

Pinkey

He just woke up fm lalaland. His responses always fast n he situated in sg so I think sub hdtv fm him should b ok. So far he never hard sale his TVs boxes to me.
frankly, it is more profitable to sell the subscriptions so that can earn annual renewal than the ubox which is one off. he been selling more than a yr liao...at first i was considering his to maige tv last year. so now i should be regretting didn't buy his ubox earlier...$415 staring at the blank screen everyday is a ripe off...:mad:

so now he defeated the Zzzz monster wake up already...:D

lorettatay

frankly, it is more profitable to sell the subscriptions so that can earn annual renewal than the ubox which is one off. he been selling more than a yr liao...at first i was considering his to maige tv last year. so now i should be regretting didn't buy his ubox earlier...$415 staring at the blank screen everyday is a ripe off...:mad:

so now he defeated the Zzzz monster wake up already...:D
Dont talk abt maige liao so kek xim

Pinkey

Dont talk abt maige liao so kek xim

with the lesson learnt, i won't be trusting 100% anymore of these "trustworthy and reliable" set top boxes...always take their assurance with a pinch of salt.
Can almost buy 5-6 medium range android boxes with maige price
yup...u are 100% right...thats why i hate them to the root core now...and also take my subscription fee then potong jalan...

Pinkey

9.46pm posted by:
thomas_maige

Hey!

Got a small update: might take until early December to recover the service.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.