testerjp
Hard to say, last time MY also have IPTV and they went down.Or else the authorities want to catch. Put at a place where no authorities can catch would be safe...haha
So did u sub to hdtv? So many pages read till i blur lolUse the website's webform lor.
Maybe went to Malaysia to family visit.
I just ordered a Himedia to try with hdtv to confirm whether got improve quality not. I was using it on my UB and it's about the same picture quality except faster channel switching with better buffer.
Where u got lobang for himedia? U also get the trial fm that seller?I just ordered a Himedia to try with hdtv to confirm whether got improve quality not. I was using it on my UB and it's about the same picture quality except faster channel switching with better buffer.
Still waiting.
But I think should be the same.
ya from the same seller.Where u got lobang for himedia? U also get the trial fm that seller?
Sent from LGE LG-F600K using GAGT
Why ub like siao siao lolBTW the VOD on UB seem to be working again
His email address: sgnetbuy@gmail.comNow that netbuy.sg never reply messages. Dont tell me so fast kena caught? Hahaha
His email address: sgnetbuy@gmail.com
Phone number u already have...lol
When i sent through website he reply with this email.
frankly, it is more profitable to sell the subscriptions so that can earn annual renewal than the ubox which is one off. he been selling more than a yr liao...at first i was considering his to maige tv last year. so now i should be regretting didn't buy his ubox earlier...$415 staring at the blank screen everyday is a ripe off...He just woke up fm lalaland. His responses always fast n he situated in sg so I think sub hdtv fm him should b ok. So far he never hard sale his TVs boxes to me.
Dont talk abt maige liao so kek ximfrankly, it is more profitable to sell the subscriptions so that can earn annual renewal than the ubox which is one off. he been selling more than a yr liao...at first i was considering his to maige tv last year. so now i should be regretting didn't buy his ubox earlier...$415 staring at the blank screen everyday is a ripe off...
so now he defeated the Zzzz monster wake up already...![]()
with the lesson learnt, i won't be trusting 100% anymore of these "trustworthy and reliable" set top boxes...always take their assurance with a pinch of salt.
yup...u are 100% right...thats why i hate them to the root core now...and also take my subscription fee then potong jalan...Can almost buy 5-6 medium range android boxes with maige price
So good....Shared by someone in hwz :
free IPTV
http://www.mediafire.com/download/7s...KTWJP1.0.1.apk