March BTO 2012

p00p00

nobody realise they gonna build the next BTO beside cityview@boon keng? :s13:

trinity4ever

home within a park? from the site map, the park is only at the north and it is quite small too

U managed to see the site map? I've been trying since morning but can't see ;p What i wrote was based on the description in HDB ->"home within a park". But the park at the north is quite big lah (hv seen the actual site before). Of course, you don't expect very big big type like botanic gardens hor... In my view, is quite a decent size considering it is built within residential area. I thk Trivellis one is very small ;)

IKillButterflies

Any of those applying managed to complete your booking?

From 9+am until now, unable to get to the end.

1 of my attempts managed to reach keying in credit card details, after click submit ... next page error AGAIN :s8:

kaisin82

anyway this might be useful for all that are applying for balance flat

my timeline is as follows:

applied for oct 2010 sales of balance flat exercise
results release in late Nov/Dec
Chose Flat in 3rd week of January 2011
Got Key in 4th week June 2011
Start reno in 1st week July 2011
Shifted in 1st week of September 2011

Freakerzz

HDB website high traffic...crawling like peak hour traffic

Looking at Bt Batok BTO..Prices so high,my pending but gonna fail to select Hougang capeview oso not so X.*sighs*
Gonna workl till old to pay off the loan liao.

ketua

:s12:Clementi 500k, you want to buy or not:s8:=:p
If want buy 500k HDB, I will get private condo or EC instead;)
Even March normal place like Bukit batok also sell 300k over though s'porean so rich:D

They want make DBSS developer happy what if not who want to bid lands over 300 millions ;)

Which location you what to apply?;)

Too elite. And my situation now is really Cham.

Plus thinking of Ricky that thread, ... Thinking hard.

jeffheng

Any of those applying managed to complete your booking?

From 9+am until now, unable to get to the end.

1 of my attempts managed to reach keying in credit card details, after click submit ... next page error AGAIN :s8:

The webpage really can't handle the traffic. I tried a few time also. Now still at eNETS page can load...

My application is register but there no deduction of $10 how come?

hwaa

Where ar? Which project? Jade spring?

balloted for jade but left with 4th floors, gave up. got the neighbour jade spring. ppl can say yishun no gd, v ulu etc.. but i beg to differ.

anyway my point of view is that i wont pay anything abv even 350k for a small pigeon hole no matter hw fantastic the location is. im more worried if i can tahan max loan anot.

i grew up in yishun, i stayed here for 20+ yrs and i like it here.. pple used to the north will prefer to stay back to north. so just nice yishun is developing and i got the place i want without hurting the pocket too deep.

loaning 300, 400, 500k is no joke man. dont wanna stress myself to that level. life is already v stressful. my friend loaned 200k+ at max yrs mthly also need 1k+.

how the **** to buy a 500k hdb whatever the crap reason is? clementi near town??? how often u go town?

zzzzz

Think09

balloted for jade but left with 4th floors, gave up. got the neighbour jade spring. ppl can say yishun no gd, v ulu etc.. but i beg to differ.

anyway my point of view is that i wont pay anything abv even 350k for a small pigeon hole no matter hw fantastic the location is. im more worried if i can tahan max loan anot.

i grew up in yishun, i stayed here for 20+ yrs and i like it here.. pple used to the north will prefer to stay back to north. so just nice yishun is developing and i got the place i want without hurting the pocket too deep.

loaning 300, 400, 500k is no joke man. dont wanna stress myself to that level. life is already v stressful. my friend loaned 200k+ at max yrs mthly also need 1k+.

how the **** to buy a 500k hdb whatever the crap reason is? clementi near town??? how often u go town?

zzzzz

agreed with u.most u comfort with.

Just saw the leftover at Pinnacle@Duxton leftover 5 room flat 44 over storey selling more than 700K.:vijayadmin:

paladin

hmm...finishing seems to be better now.

Clementi Ridges has concealed wirings and vanity top! that is expensive sia

Fittings
Quality locksets.
Quality sanitary fittings.
Vanity top wash basin at attached Bathroom/WC for 5-Room flat, wash basin for other Bathroom/WC.
Clothes drying rack.

Services
Gas services and concealed water supply pipes.
Concealed electrical wiring to lighting and power points (including water heater and air-conditioning points).
Television points.
Telephone points.

birmingham123

agreed with u.most u comfort with.

Just saw the leftover at Pinnacle@Duxton leftover 5 room flat 44 over storey selling more than 700K.:vijayadmin:

But 4 room at 560k seems good deal.. If 4 room 49 floor with top at 620k also seems a good deal..

alexis10

Hi guys.. where do u go to see which units are being offered under the SOBF? I can't seems to find any link or page to see those..

calcalmon

Quite keen to hoot one SOBF instead of BTO instead...

What are the odds of getting a unit between SOBF and BTO?

Location is the priority for me...any unit also can..

icesohot

Hi guys.. where do u go to see which units are being offered under the SOBF? I can't seems to find any link or page to see those..

under the 'details' link, eg:

http://www101.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eampu03p.nsf/0/12MARSBF_page/$file/12MARSBF_about0_static.htm?open&ft=sbf&ctr=1

but very laggy to even open the page...

vspecll_gtr

Need to wait 5 year to construct and MOP 5 year.total 10 year of waiting.:s13:

Hi there, I just started picking up the lingos here but i dun understand what is MOP? Kindly advise?

I tot i saw Skyline completion date 2016? so is 5 years ma why becum 10 years?

npnt94

Hi there, I just started picking up the lingos here but i dun understand what is MOP? Kindly advise?

I tot i saw Skyline completion date 2016? so is 5 years ma why becum 10 years?

MOP + building of skyline = 10 years.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.