nobody realise they gonna build the next BTO beside cityview@boon keng?![]()
home within a park? from the site map, the park is only at the north and it is quite small too

Clementi 500k, you want to buy or not
If want buy 500k HDB, I will get private condo or EC instead
Even March normal place like Bukit batok also sell 300k over though s'porean so rich
They want make DBSS developer happy what if not who want to bid lands over 300 millions
Which location you what to apply?![]()
So what will be the price ?Sure alot of demand.Alot of people like to live near central.
yeah price sure high highSo near MRT, confirm price will be very high also.
Any of those applying managed to complete your booking?
From 9+am until now, unable to get to the end.
1 of my attempts managed to reach keying in credit card details, after click submit ... next page error AGAIN![]()
Where ar? Which project? Jade spring?
balloted for jade but left with 4th floors, gave up. got the neighbour jade spring. ppl can say yishun no gd, v ulu etc.. but i beg to differ.
anyway my point of view is that i wont pay anything abv even 350k for a small pigeon hole no matter hw fantastic the location is. im more worried if i can tahan max loan anot.
i grew up in yishun, i stayed here for 20+ yrs and i like it here.. pple used to the north will prefer to stay back to north. so just nice yishun is developing and i got the place i want without hurting the pocket too deep.
loaning 300, 400, 500k is no joke man. dont wanna stress myself to that level. life is already v stressful. my friend loaned 200k+ at max yrs mthly also need 1k+.
how the **** to buy a 500k hdb whatever the crap reason is? clementi near town??? how often u go town?
zzzzz
agreed with u.most u comfort with.
Just saw the leftover at Pinnacle@Duxton leftover 5 room flat 44 over storey selling more than 700K.![]()
Hi guys.. where do u go to see which units are being offered under the SOBF? I can't seems to find any link or page to see those..
Need to wait 5 year to construct and MOP 5 year.total 10 year of waiting.![]()
Hi there, I just started picking up the lingos here but i dun understand what is MOP? Kindly advise?
I tot i saw Skyline completion date 2016? so is 5 years ma why becum 10 years?