idolcritic
Why the Geylang area not so favoured?
Too bad GOD decide dnt give me and last min HDB SMS me tell me dun need to come and I was request change to 3rm also cannot bcos got available and I am sure CCK 4 Rm
sure can get since got 788 units...this is GOD will..sometimes need to let go if things dnt belong to you...hahaha..
Yesterday think if want make money should bid Clementi also now 2nd timer chance is higher ....juz want get richer....if stay at yishun will not make me rich....hahaha..

Maybe many people secretly like, but hope others will not go for it when the March BTO exercise is announced.
The location is actually quite convenient, not mentioning the close proximity to the new Macpherson MRT station.
One of my frd applying.near future Machperson MRT.![]()
definitely, macpherson and clementi are the best locations by farYeah, I thought it should be another super-hot oversubscribed BTO.
Remember u sell high.sure buy high.![]()
nope, i don't think so. best is to check with hdbGuys, Juz a quick check.. my current flat which is actually under my parents name but after my dad pass away, my mum put me as co-owner, I am still consider first timer right for BTO ?
Guys, Juz a quick check.. my current flat which is actually under my parents name but after my dad pass away, my mum put me as co-owner, I am still consider first timer right for BTO ?
The Clementi got the market value and can buy non mature estate resales....or bid BTO...my case is different....hahaha..
How Many Times Can One Bid For Bto? - RenoTalk .com ™
Yeah, I thought it should be another super-hot oversubscribed BTO.

But need to pay Levy also.Like mine.![]()
No resales levy for me..THINK very rich pay resales levy...hahaha..
I mean when u buy first BTO and sell it and buy second BTO direct from HDB.U need to pay the levy.Provide u get DBSS or EC.
HDB InfoWEB: Resale Levy : Selling Your Flat
I think u not familar with the rule.I also need to pay if i get second BTO from HDB.![]()
If im not wrong ur a first timer but u need to give up ur other hdb ie sell or transfer to sibling/mom etc. However if u transfer to ur family n if u have used cpf to pay for part of the ppty, then u n ur family need to return this in cash back to ur cpf. Im not 100% certain im right so best u check w hdb.