you asked abt sobf or BTO? or both release at same time?
http://www101.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eampu03p.nsf/0/12MARBTO_page/$file/12MARBTO_steps.htm?open&ft=bto
I tot they say within 3 weeks and by mid of April..????
don't worry collect deposit very fast.cannot shoot them via email?
always delay, still price so high. where is the quality of service?
wtf, now become month end. Sorting out the kelong jump q ones first .We refer to your email of 16 Apr 2012.
......under the Mar 2012 Build-To-Order Exercise. We are currently processing all applications received and will inform you of the ballot results by the end of this month.
wtf, now become month end. Sorting out the kelong jump q ones.
We refer to your email of 16 Apr 2012.
......under the Mar 2012 Build-To-Order Exercise. We are currently processing all applications received and will inform you of the ballot results by the end of this month.
haha thanks ck!Still got 30th April leh...
Gd luck F3rm
how to jump queue man, i also want to knowwtf, now become month end. Sorting out the kelong jump q ones first .
Those inside people, RC, see MP write letter, backdoor people lah.how to jump queue man, i also want to know![]()
Those inside people, RC, see MP write letter, backdoor people lah.